Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

Sofero

xiao gui death scene damn farni

she run towards junwei den kana shot, fly back, i loled

Summore have the act slow mo fall backwards scene that lasted forever, my heart was breaking into pieces for xg death but at the same time feel an armchio cumming, almost internal injury sia!

Deathzz

if at that scene, the xg distraction, in real life jw can easily bang bang bang all the enemies liao lor :s13:

Pewpewz

who watch finish the show le?
give some spoilers leh

ziguang will die. Junwei will be with Chris tong. Da jie will eat poison suicide. Hao ren will go jail for his crime and have a happy ending with xintong. Organisation will be disband(i guess)

Sofero

So when will the spray spray scene cum out? I waiting! So sexciting!!!

tiredman

ziguang will die. Junwei will be with Chris tong. Da jie will eat poison suicide. Hao ren will go jail for his crime and have a happy ending with xintong. Organisation will be disband(i guess)

More pls so lim mei jiao n cheng shu cheng uplorry also ??

bukitview

her death totally disobey physics and common sense, i wanted to be very sad, but they over do, so i didnt feel the connection.

imo jun wei , xin tong, hao ren will unite, but one will accidentally die, dunno who

riseNshine

her death totally disobey physics and common sense, i wanted to be very sad, but they over do, so i didnt feel the connection.

imo jun wei , xin tong, hao ren will unite, but one will accidentally die, dunno who

she fly and slide too drama liao, fly so far slide so long like it takes forever for her to hit the ground

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.