muruku.thick
Anyone know if combat durian still have durians for this weekend?
Bought 2 big MSWs from Botak Kho yesterday.
1 was really good but 1 was half ripe only.
Brought back to him and he gladly replace with a really good one.
His price is definitely not the cheapest but he is the friendliest durian seller I knowThat's why I have been buying from him the last few years.
how much per kg?
Linda Ang - 洪 篥 銨
Whatsapp or call her.
Bought 2 big MSWs from Botak Kho yesterday.
1 was really good but 1 was half ripe only.
Brought back to him and he gladly replace with a really good one.
His price is definitely not the cheapest but he is the friendliest durian seller I knowThat's why I have been buying from him the last few years.
Everyday also have no need to worryAnyone know if combat durian still have durians for this weekend?
Everyday also have no need to worry
Was there yesterday abt 7 also... got the pahang batch... but somehow this time round the MSW like not that fantastic... the red prawn is good
My friend recommended me Tangkat durain, any1 tried b4?
Thanks for the recommendation to go Combat!
My colleagues and I were not disappointed.
We ordered MSW, WZW and Butter.
Our only problem was identifying which is which. Once you opened them, we had no idea which is which.
But the butter was more moist, so it started falling as soon as we picked it up.
Still, they are all yummy!!
Thanks will try my luck this weekend haha
Hmmmm... sis, care to enlighten further how and why u feel this season pales in comparison to last season leh? Anyway hope u dont mind me correcting u; what u had is not red prawn. It could be D13 or D101, im not sure.
Yes, I tried before Tangkak durian. Alot of people here also try before im sure.
Bo pictures ah? Haha... wzw is higher grade of msw lor. Butter I think sounds abit too wet leh.
Remember reserve first ah buddy!
Hmmmm... sis, care to enlighten further how and why u feel this season pales in comparison to last season leh? Anyway hope u dont mind me correcting u; what u had is not red prawn. It could be D13 or D101, im not sure.
Need to reserve one? Last 2 years i went no need reserve.
Anyway i texted the owner but she nvr reply me leh
Wa she just replied me :| she looking at this thread ah lol
Didn't manage to get black pearl today![]()
i not sis lar... mr koh only sell red prawn and MSW.. that day i dun know red drawn is what D what... maybe u can enlighten us..
For the pahang MSW... i not comparing with last season... cause last season i didnt buy or eat any durian... From my past season experience this season i believe still not prime yet or this season really lousy due to drought in malaysia..
He not selling red prawn then put red prawn sign for what? So u are telling us u more sexpert then Mr kho the durian seller? Bro come I clap for u...Ohhh my bad korkor! Ahhhh I repeat.... Mr Kho does not sell prawn but either D13 or D101 as I had said. What further enlightenment u need korkor?I be most glad to share ya.
The shop facing Albert Food Center by the main road in Bugis is selling Red Prawn (real authentic red prawn but from Johore, not Penang). Those interested can check it out or go to Lele @ Ghim Moh, I can personally attest to this and must say the quality and authenticity is very close to Penang's red prawn.
Hmmm if you are not comparing with last season then you are comparing against what may I ask please? Drought only in Johore, not Pahang. Hmmm 818 and Leong Tee MSW very nice leh. Maybe Mr Kho's source not welly shiok this season? I haven't ate any durian from Mr Kho this season although he calls me occasionally to update. Hmmmmmm....