Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
hahahaha...
can lah, why cannotch :s13:~ i do it without any problems..

but i dunno how they do the very fast serves...normal normal one can, then some gotch smoke one leh...got smoke one very fast :s13:~

jialat tink my arms can fly off riao .. :s13:

anw .. me rikes de boom blox oso ..welly fun wanss ..
rikes jenga ..smthn' like dat ..
goot for teh brains ..reqs lotsa mind tinkin' .. :o

yah
the leader of pack is preparing
with the equipment we need
n want to expect during the trekking

almost peng san while climbin the 2 flights of stairs of doom

icic .. take care anw manss ..
dunch anyhow if chiu notch feelin' well .. :o

huhster

i declare tat i gonna koon
not even goona lurk ard liao
z-monster come liao
my head is heavy

DA not sleeping?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
z-monster come liao
my head is heavy

DA not sleeping?

later .. probly ard 7am like dat ..
take shower then go koonzz ... :s22:

g'nitezz bro .. sleep well .
have a nice wknd ahead . :)

l3golas82

later .. probly ard 7am like dat ..
take shower then go koonzz ... :s22:

g'nitezz bro .. sleep well .
have a nice wknd ahead . :)

z-monster come liao
my head is heavy

DA not sleeping?

wah chiu all sleep sho late one ahz? what time chiu all wake up de?
i ish woke up at 7+am...
skin on my forehead is dry.
eye lid are is dry.

den after that i go bath quickly ne.
need to go buy the sebamed moistruizer

jialat valentine day book le, cannot drink drink wine, mush order other thing le =(

ah_ch0ng

anyone kenna eczema near eye area anot :( think moi rubba rubba my eyes den kenn the corners...damn sian...

Past history : asthma...now sometime morning sinus and when my astham faded away...eczema came...:(
possible triggers : long term sitting in air con room with very little water intake, sensitive to dust..
affect areas : fingers, all 4 joint areas, some on face and now corner of moi eyes...:(:(

*edit*

sometime when moi sleep late..even with sufficient sleep...eczema will still slowly "stack" up one...

evilerniex

wow... u ppl whole night dun need to sleep one ah? OT jialat jialat... from red ants to eternal flames to wii sports :s13::s13:

getting enuf rest helps ur eczema leh. and try to keep to regular sleeping hours everyday

evilerniex

anyone kenna eczema near eye area anot :( think moi rubba rubba my eyes den kenn the corners...damn sian...

Past history : asthma...now sometime morning sinus and when my astham faded away...eczema came...:(
possible triggers : long term sitting in air con room with very little water intake, sensitive to dust..
affect areas : fingers, all 4 joint areas, some on face and now corner of moi eyes...:(:(

*edit*

sometime when moi sleep late..even with sufficient sleep...eczema will still slowly "stack" up one...

drink more water if u work long duration in aircon room.
and leave a bowl of water on ur desk to humidify the air coz aircon rooms are very dry

MarcusG

a lot of people have it

ish happen cos the skin lose its function to defend..

ur case is irritated by what?

some ppl get infection when got dust or when they eat wrong food....

there is no cure. go see doc and get the cream

no leh.......i think is cos our skin "over defensive" anything come also defend, tats why oversensitive.

all this astma, eczema, is cos when we young we never expose to dirt.......too protective, this is another reason.

LunaSouL

u sure its not steroids?

"Dermovate cream is one of a group of medicines called topical steroids."

"Dermovate cream and Dermovate ointment both contain the active ingredient clobetasol propionate, which is a type of medicine called a topical corticosteroid."
http://www.netdoctor.co.uk/medicines/100000729.html

It's what I mentioned in the first post wor...all of such creams are definitely steroids one...haven't heard of one which isn't :s22:

woops paiseh all along i thot it wasn't steriods cuz one time my mum told me it isn't when she asked her fren who used to work in a clinic :s22:

LunaSouL

and fugs, recently moi fingers kena quite bad, all the small small pox with water insai starts to appear on moi fingers, damn velly itchy if i dun apply anything :mad:

LunaSouL

any eczeme sufferers here gotch blood issues here??
cuz i heard its inter-related somehow, cuz i habs thalassemia :(

matejakezman

breitling81

wah seh.. you guys really dont sleep one ah?? i am appalled :s13::s13:

hey, do have ample sleep and rest. If your body gets too "Heaty", your skin will flare up one leh..

Anyway previous night i didnt sleep enough (only 4 hrs) and next day i already feeling my body itching here and there. Now better and healed, started to peel man.. sian...:s16:

huhster

i m back
gonna zzz for awhile
ciaos...

and beritling81
u got the 1k post
congrats

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.