Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

hotstuff4u

no scar at all...

the cream is very power one...

but cannot apply thick if not it will eat away ur skin <---the patch will become fkin white

apply little bit and wait for wonders..

it works man...go to NSC and see the specialist ask for elomet...

apply sparingly can liao...will heal de...

but the doctor/specialist say mus wait until i 45-55, then no more eczema....

wat cream is that?

vr-user

wah 1 tube of elomet u can use yrs ?
mine 1 tube only last one and half week..:s22::s22:

1 and 1/2 week is super fast.
i use on whole body also need a few months.

u guys using ointment or the cream.
ointment like works better for me but like not alot of places sell leh

mybigcannon

wah 1 tube of elomet u can use yrs ?
mine 1 tube only last one and half week..:s22::s22:

hua.......ur one use so much....mus be serious one...

my tube is a big fat tube one leh not the thin one...

i use elmomet too.. but aft awhile without applying will become irritated :(

there is something with your lifestyle i think...mus sleep and drink water adequately..

Stephy

apply the steroid cream given by doctor in Polyclinic can alr :( i always ask for like 2 or 3 tubes so dun have to go back. But must apply thinly and sparingly. Won't leave scar :o

no scar at all...

the cream is very power one...

but cannot apply thick if not it will eat away ur skin <---the patch will become fkin white

apply little bit and wait for wonders..

it works man...go to NSC and see the specialist ask for elomet...

apply sparingly can liao...will heal de...

but the doctor/specialist say mus wait until i 45-55, then no more eczema....

kk den zehzeh go c polyclinic n take the cream, hopefully they will give.
My legs long time nia kana liao duno y so sway nw den kana, kao eh!

mybigcannon

wat cream is that?

elomet-cream.jpg

this cream....but mine is big big tube one, 2-3 times of this size :D

once the condition stable, everytime when bathe out go apply a super effing thin layer of vaseline <---prevent moisture escape

vaseline-petroleum-jelly.jpg

vr-user

elomet-cream.jpg

this cream....but mine is big big tube one, 2-3 times of this size :D

once the condition stable, everytime when bathe out go apply a super effing thin layer of vaseline <---prevent moisture escape

vaseline-petroleum-jelly.jpg

but this thing spread liao will oily oily right?

Yunnnn

yes this method also can...jus apply lil bit can alr...

eczema ppl like us....mus drink lots of water and get enuff sleep... :s13:
too bad the cream cannot get off the shelf. Every few months must go Polyclinic collect medicine :s13:

mybigcannon

but this thing spread liao will oily oily right?

yea the vaseline will give oily feeling...like shiet lol...

thats why jus apply super thin layer...

but most of the time i also don apply, cos no condition more or less very stable le...

too bad the cream cannot get off the shelf. Every few months must go Polyclinic collect medicine :s13:

yes this is soooo troublesome...anyway...pharmacy like guardian got or not?

Yunnnn

dunno leh. Never tried. I ish once in a while feel very free then will just walk into the Polyclinic right before the last registration time one :p

billovee

These few days my legs kenna this again....i think i will take photo to let you guys see.

I have start washing the tea with hot water...after that not itchy anymore.

Tea with hot water is the cheapest medication and it is effective.

Stephy

the elomet cream ah...roughly apply hw many days liao den tbe skin will start to peel?
for those healed wound, still nid to apply on the scar bo? will the scar disappear?
:(:(:(

CanT_Make_IT

1 and 1/2 week is super fast.
i use on whole body also need a few months.

u guys using ointment or the cream.
ointment like works better for me but like not alot of places sell leh

mine is the cream one..
oinment for me damn itchy..:look:

CanT_Make_IT

My cream use very fast i also dont know why..
i only apply once everyday also very fast..
maybe last 2 and half weeks bah..

mine is under control but if got many red patch, i just apply on it..

socade

last time mine was very bad when young
wide part of the leg was affected and sometimes is diff part of leg
i used wax n drip on the itchy part, feel good actually
as i grow older it heal itself.

anyway anyone who trust n wanna try i know a plant that helps

socade

These few days my legs kenna this again....i think i will take photo to let you guys see.

I have start washing the tea with hot water...after that not itchy anymore.

Tea with hot water is the cheapest medication and it is effective.

hey billovee, how old r u?
dun know if ur case n mine was same
mine was very bad, large part of leg affected
with pus, reddish... once it was so bad, my parents bring me see doctor, the doc give me a injection n it disppear within 1 2 hr. but temp only.
as i grow older it healed completely but i believe prob is i try some ways to make it better
see many doctor last time, some say it will heal when get older.
yeah i tried hot water with tea leaves also it good
else u can try go swim at beach or just dip urself at beach, cos the water is saltish it helps alot.
last time i try that also.

CanT_Make_IT

hey billovee, how old r u?
dun know if ur case n mine was same
mine was very bad, large part of leg affected
with pus, reddish... once it was so bad, my parents bring me see doctor, the doc give me a injection n it disppear within 1 2 hr. but temp only.
as i grow older it healed completely but i believe prob is i try some ways to make it better
see many doctor last time, some say it will heal when get older.
yeah i tried hot water with tea leaves also it good
else u can try go swim at beach or just dip urself at beach, cos the water is saltish it helps alot.
last time i try that also.

my doctor ask me go swimming pool soak inside the pool not beach..
soak in swimming pool really help...:s12::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.