Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

koreanlover

Anybody knows of any good creams/lotions for lightening the eczema marks left behind after the area of skin has healed ?

sanguozhi

Argh~ Chest eczema almost recovered no pus though red patches nia... now scalp kena for a few mths liao ... Not itchy but got bump and when my hands notti go peel the skin, the liquid comes out... really speechless abt it cos it make my pillow appear spots once the it dries... argh~

Sipeh sianz ah!!! when will eczema left us alone?

vr-user

Argh~ Chest eczema almost recovered no pus though red patches nia... now scalp kena for a few mths liao ... Not itchy but got bump and when my hands notti go peel the skin, the liquid comes out... really speechless abt it cos it make my pillow appear spots once the it dries... argh~

Sipeh sianz ah!!! when will eczema left us alone?

:(:(:(

got take western medications anot? or take a jab.
control it then will have chance to recover... but not fully :(

evilerniex

think the high humidity caused by the rainy weather is making it very uncomfortable for ppl with eczema. i am scratching a lot recently also :(

y2c_whtdouwant

I lately also suffering from pompholyx eczema:(
Previous months were quite bad, but under control, left hand under the thumb/palm area still have:s22:

Dunno how to cure it:sad:

huhster

my skin better again
depends 1
it came back when i didnt have enough sleep

choozixuan

my skin below my lower lip has red spot and if i stretch my mouth, eat spicy food, the spot will flared up...

have it for more den 6 mths used a lot of cream and skin becomes worse den last time....

1 thing is that affected area always will dry up den dry skin peel off den repeat again...

oso the affected area buay jiu at all but dry up time can feel the dryness...

this is wat condition anyone zai bo?

jiahao99

i heard the brand simple is a good body wash for people suffering from eczema. anybody know where can i get it? i searched cold storage, ntuc, guardian and watsons but could only find their facial wash and bar soap.

patcheon

Is it possible for Eczema to go away? I start developing eczema like back ard 2000 and had bad reaction esp after eating duck and sotong. But recently, the flare ups seems getting milder and did not had anything major after I experimented eating some duck. Is it going away? :s22::s22::s22:

vr-user

Is it possible for Eczema to go away? I start developing eczema like back ard 2000 and had bad reaction esp after eating duck and sotong. But recently, the flare ups seems getting milder and did not had anything major after I experimented eating some duck. Is it going away? :s22::s22::s22:

It is possible. some people recovered completely...

it might also go away. but sometimes it will come back again. =/

saha-med

ive controlled my scratching for about 1 month now and the affected skin area(previously flaky and rough) has turned smooth like the surrounding unaffected skin

But it appears white due to the scarring, so Is it to possible to remove scaring caused by eczema??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.