Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

breitling81

Regarding TCM..
i try be4..after i try the medicine..
flare up like siao..whole body red and buring hot...

Some do as they believe in purging out the so called "toxin"..

I tried before grinding barley grass as juice for consumption (anti oxidant), flared up till i want to die... seriously a very serious flare up. From then on, i never tried it ever again..

breitling81

i use that to apply my body also leh
hahahaha
in e end no use
onli good for foot rot

wah u got Pes E
i onli got C9L3

but our skin is genuine case
ask those ppl who think we chao keng
whether they wan to have it too or not
its like living hell lor....
imagine the pain we have to go through
when it itch then scratch till broken skin...open wound

I consider myself lucky to get Pes E and maybe perhaps my skin irritation already gotten over my head and shoot out so blatant message to MO during medical board till they got the point.. Does C9L3 got reservist anymore? Sorry was abit out of touch ever since i PES E and was never called back till now.. Went for few high key reservist during 1st 3 years though..

I think only folks like us can understand how painful it is and the itch that will never go away.. Like you said, living hell.. no words to describe it..

breitling81

so how any cream to apply,after cny eat too much junk food too much oil in body it flare up again

Definitely there are no miracle cream that is meant for all.. As you mentioned, its the food that you took that causes the flare up..

It all boils down to individual allergy system... Folks with eczema normally has a very acute and overly sensitive reactive allergy system in us that causes the skin to be irritated..

No cure to it at this moment only prevention.. sad but true..

huhster

got leh....
but i currently no unit since 2003
so conside no reservist

i almost went to 42 SAR under PES B
but 1 week before i got e specialist letter to the MO
so my enlistment date change further under PES C9L3
if i really gonna eat sand i think also quite jialat

breitling81

upppppppppppppppp any one can help it the skin on my neck area flar up badly

bro, does it itch like hell and needed to scratch in order to relief the itch? If so, use a cold press.. it will relief the symptom. Keep the affected area cool and dry. Change your towel, clothes regularly..

If all else fail, slap on that area to stun the itch. It works at times.. Dont use hot water or hair dryer. I used that before and causes inflammation to be worsen.. :s16:

breitling81

got leh....
but i currently no unit since 2003
so conside no reservist

i almost went to 42 SAR under PES B
but 1 week before i got e specialist letter to the MO
so my enlistment date change further under PES C9L3
if i really gonna eat sand i think also quite jialat

wah so jialat ah.. C9L3 still need to go back? Try ask for medical board to assess your situation if its really that bad.. I dont believe the MO are so blinded not to give you Pes E.. How to be in camp with constant scratching and behaving like a monkey? Knn, shoot M16 also will shake and cross fire man cause scratching face and elsewhere..

breitling81

Ok my last post before i head to bed after my US teleconference which just ended..

Some interesting information for you to read.. Read it with a pinch of salt.. Came across this because my boy previously had oral thrush - Candida in medical term..

Somehow it was related to eczema and possible root cause of problems??

http://eczema.skyeherbals.com/eczema_and_candida.html

Cheers and good nite everyone.. shall continue tomorrow..

evilerniex

I consider myself lucky to get Pes E and maybe perhaps my skin irritation already gotten over my head and shoot out so blatant message to MO during medical board till they got the point.. Does C9L3 got reservist anymore? Sorry was abit out of touch ever since i PES E and was never called back till now.. Went for few high key reservist during 1st 3 years though..

I think only folks like us can understand how painful it is and the itch that will never go away.. Like you said, living hell.. no words to describe it..

PES C9L3 still have reservist... but is those desk job.

tt time i went medical board, they took one look, straightaway give me C9L3.. coz tt time damn jialat, whole face red, weeping and peeling

huhster

yah
i was clerk back in NS days...
excuse no. 4...wear PT kit all day
until boss write to MO to let me wear no. 3

es0teric

wah, I think they will go how serious is your eczema before decide to give you what pes status. My C9L3 reservist unit camp clerk still go out field

es0teric

oh i get to choose
but my superior wan me to wear no. 3

I think I told MO that when I wear long Pants, I won't feel good cause I also got apply cream on behind my knees and somehow I want to "air" it instead of "trapping" it

Yunnnn

I think I told MO that when I wear long Pants, I won't feel good cause I also got apply cream on behind my knees and somehow I want to "air" it instead of "trapping" it
I hate wearing long pants or pants that touches my knee area once I apply the cream, very uncomfy one :( :sad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.