Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

l3golas82

tat time my eyes also have
each time i scratch
quite jialat
my frens tink i put make-up....
coz i scratch until dark purple

wah how come dark purple de.
i rub my eye tat time ish until very dry dry skin sia...
eyes i dunch dare to scratch... cos the eyelid skin beri thin

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Yeah lor..water + powder = my neck :s13:
dono is it anot lah...

how many times i look in mirror ah ?
Hmm..go toilet see see lor..
I mind how ppl look at me mah..so hmmm :s8:

Some ppl will see u machiam like never see ppl got eczema be4..
nb :s27:

hehe .. farnie raa u .. :s13:
ebrytime go toilet ssrr mirror wanss ..

..but me not dat sure how does a dry face looks like lehh ..
my face oso dry maa .. but dun bother me dat much . :o

Well, I just hope to downgrade and get free away from IPPT only :D

but urs not so bad rite ? :s11:
see wat MO say lorr .. if chiu can get d/g or smthn' .. :o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
my skin now dry dry, jush now on mrt many ppl look at me..
i jush close my eyes... =(

icic .. but glad chiur gf dun see it as a major prob .. :o

anw .. its human nature for others to be curious wif one 's looks espc wif skin conds ...
de fear/cautiousness is smwhat there as well .

breitling81

anw .. its human nature for others to be curious wif one 's looks espc wif skin conds ...

Particularly those stares that are not curious stare but stare as if we are contagious.. Those stares are hurtful and you can definitely feel it..

CanT_Make_IT

Yeah that time i also purple leh
face very red den plus my chronic on my neck
den my friend ask me how come purple..?
don scratch liao :o:o

CanT_Make_IT

hehe .. farnie raa u .. :s13:
ebrytime go toilet ssrr mirror wanss ..

..but me not dat sure how does a dry face looks like lehh ..
my face oso dry maa .. but dun bother me dat much . :o

but urs not so bad rite ? :s11:
see wat MO say lorr .. if chiu can get d/g or smthn' .. :o

but of cus is finish business den wash hand den see mirror lah
and also wash face mah..
got dust and oily mah :s13::s13:

CanT_Make_IT

Particularly those stares that are not curious stare but stare as if we are contagious.. Those stares are hurtful and you can definitely feel it..

Ya lor..they stare at ppl like that..
they dono how we feel one..

that time i with my parent at platform takin train. i walk pass this guy.
then he look at me and i knw he looking at me..

then he keep staring u know..kns..
den i turn back diao him..he quickly look elsewhere
kns...kua SMLJ :s27:

huhster

scratch
then the thing dry up
looks dark
but sometimes dark purple...
bad also la
eyes quite obvious

l3golas82

i am lucky bah. 4 years 6 mths le.. she ish nurse, so she ish also undst =)

l3golas82

scratch
then the thing dry up
looks dark
but sometimes dark purple...
bad also la
eyes quite obvious

dun scratch ahz
scratch is the cause of everything, but its hard to control
some wear baby gloves to sleep..
some handcuff ahz?

huhster

dunno need to plan
hahaha
then we can discuss...
i tink if u ppl see me
mus be wondering whether if i have ezcema anot
my body is clean now...

drumsolo86

Legol82, I think your condition is quite serious. U may wanna consider Chinese acupuncture instead? I used to have eczema all over the body and I realise it has helped me a lot overtime. I'm now free of using steroids and mainly moisturiser. My friends can no longer tell that I have eczema from a look. If you're interested, I'll be more than happy to help.

l3golas82

Legol82, I think your condition is quite serious. U may wanna consider Chinese acupuncture instead? I used to have eczema all over the body and I realise it has helped me a lot overtime. I'm now free of using steroids and mainly moisturiser. My friends can no longer tell that I have eczema from a look. If you're interested, I'll be more than happy to help.

thx for the offer man...
how long u take to recover? ny diet resrictions?
my condition a bit messy, a combination of etopic demantitis and eczema and psolaris...
the current medication cannot take traditional chinese medicine, can still do accupuncture ma?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.