YouYongku
Anyway today the vet say can't do the op. Higher risk. Poor baby starved
once she stop her period
I ham ji one, I only neut those in good health
Anyway today the vet say can't do the op. Higher risk. Poor baby starved
the vet fee is the most jiak $$$ one right ?
groom can ownself groom (so save on this)
vaccinations are not grooming leh
anyway choose your clinic wisely, money is one thing, they f it up is another thing
for grooming, you can pick up from those schools.
I think your splintz is young right, maybe you should take up some basic grooming lor![]()

I wanted a POM didn't say I wanted a Japanese Spitz![]()
once she stop her period
I ham ji one, I only neut those in good health
I know Vaccination not grooming
I talk about grooming on a separate topic aside from Vet
Thought you used to find Spitz?

you must have met my gf posting with my account.
which section of this forum ? the pet inner circle ah ?
I even PMed you before. Is there even another windstriker? You also post at vr zone?

Bro is normal Business Profile good enough?
Dun mind to pay $5.50 to trace that bugger down... Paisei huh, hopefully u can guide me along..
Just double checking, there is no pet insurance in Singapore rite?
anyone buy and use this before?
Qoo10-Singapore - Home Electronics - [vins]