EDMW Dog Owners Thread

YouYongku

the vet fee is the most jiak $$$ one right ?

groom can ownself groom (so save on this)

vaccinations are not grooming leh
anyway choose your clinic wisely, money is one thing, they f it up is another thing

for grooming, you can pick up from those schools.
I think your splintz is young right, maybe you should take up some basic grooming lor :D

~WindzStriker~

vaccinations are not grooming leh
anyway choose your clinic wisely, money is one thing, they f it up is another thing

for grooming, you can pick up from those schools.
I think your splintz is young right, maybe you should take up some basic grooming lor :D

I know Vaccination not grooming :s13::s13:
I talk about grooming on a separate topic aside from Vet

harky

i nv buy before.... :s22:
there got sample view.. i think is good enough but must see u use for what use.

Bro is normal Business Profile good enough?
Dun mind to pay $5.50 to trace that bugger down... Paisei huh, hopefully u can guide me along..

lycans

Just double checking, there is no pet insurance in Singapore rite?

Krabs.

sad to see my void deck got maid + 2 toddler bring a big dog to poop at middle of grass patch ...... walk away nonchalantly never pick up

harky

YouYongku bro can u tell us how you rescue dog/cat ?>

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.