~sabaisabai~
you are extraordinary ambassador of 8, how can 8 forget you leheh i just received the sms.
8 did not forget me.
you are extraordinary ambassador of 8, how can 8 forget you leheh i just received the sms.
8 did not forget me.
u meant to say fanboy ahxtraordinary ambassador of 8,![]()

but you indicate official wor, ppl might think this thread belongs to eight official and eight cs team to reply?this thread become like people's google search engine and friendly CSO who are not paid replies to them
eh we should do it like SMRT Feedback - Vigilanteh teambut you indicate official wor, ppl might think this thread belongs to eight official and eight cs team to reply?![]()

Comprehension in English Language lesson is important.Common sense isn't... common.![]()
Isnt it? This thread defintely sounds legit eight support forum. And also official suan simba thread too.but you indicate official wor, ppl might think this thread belongs to eight official and eight cs team to reply?![]()
erhh, eight support forum in hwz confirm legit lahIsnt it? This thread defintely sounds legit eight support forum. And also official suan simba thread too.
Yah yah yah. Same as u, i think they may be legit eight staff. Dunno if they pay hwz for the bandwidth.erhh, eight support forum in hwz confirm legit lah
what i meant official means from "eight team", not members of public
we are members of public.. lol, not from eight/starhub
just a few posts away only can see already. I also agree with u that wvery telcos have their.pros and cons. What do not work for u may work.with others. Dunno why this forum is so intolerant of others.got suan simba meh? no lah... every mnvo got their own pro and con
it is always YMMV, depends on individual's needs
yes, because it is indicated as officialYah yah yah. Same as u, i think they may be legit eight staff. Dunno if they pay hwz for the bandwidth.
yes correct, some prefer fast speed, some prefer unlimited calls, some prefer free data roamingjust a few posts away only can see already. I also agree with u that wvery telcos have their.pros and cons. What do not work for u may work.with others. Dunno why this forum is so intolerant of others.
In all fairness, Simba is good for their roaming. So far okay for me.just a few posts away only can see already. I also agree with u that wvery telcos have their.pros and cons. What do not work for u may work.with others. Dunno why this forum is so intolerant of others.
Anyway, i better stop here or i will get swarmed. Aiyah... haha.yes correct, some prefer fast speed, some prefer unlimited calls, some prefer free data roaming
so go for one that meet your needs
Official as moderated by hwz mods, not eight staff.yes, because it is indicated as official
but created by TS lehOfficial as moderated by hwz mods, not eight staff.
I have zym, simba and eight lines. I know their strengths & weakness can liao. I dun go around badmouth them. Haha.In all fairness, Simba is good for their roaming. So far okay for me.
err... not my understanding. So many threads start with official. U mean the official taiwan thread is managed by taiwan tourism board? The official amazon thread is managed by amazon staff?no no what i read as if it is "official" eight means it is directly from eight, that is why "official"
well, english can be international but interpretation is different
Got no time to badmouth. so many questions siah.I have zym, simba and eight lines. I know their strengths & weakness can liao. I dun go around badmouth them. Haha.

nvm, lets keep this thread for eight discussionerr... not my understanding.