Eight Telecom discussion thread

~sabaisabai~

this thread become like people's google search engine and friendly CSO who are not paid replies to them
but you indicate official wor, ppl might think this thread belongs to eight official and eight cs team to reply? :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

~sabaisabai~

Isnt it? This thread defintely sounds legit eight support forum. And also official suan simba thread too.
erhh, eight support forum in hwz confirm legit lah
what i meant official means from "eight team", not members of public
we are members of public.. lol, not from eight/starhub

got suan simba meh? no lah... every mnvo got their own pro and con
it is always YMMV, depends on individual's needs

twosix

got suan simba meh? no lah... every mnvo got their own pro and con
it is always YMMV, depends on individual's needs
just a few posts away only can see already. I also agree with u that wvery telcos have their.pros and cons. What do not work for u may work.with others. Dunno why this forum is so intolerant of others.

~sabaisabai~

just a few posts away only can see already. I also agree with u that wvery telcos have their.pros and cons. What do not work for u may work.with others. Dunno why this forum is so intolerant of others.
yes correct, some prefer fast speed, some prefer unlimited calls, some prefer free data roaming
so go for one that meet your needs

aiya, take it easy lah.. .chill ...

if dont like to see that message, just skip the message and move on
over here many type of ppl and you just cannot stop what they want to stay
一种米养百种人

~sabaisabai~

Official as moderated by hwz mods, not eight staff.
but created by TS leh

u mean if not stated official, means not moderated by mods?

no no what i read as if it is "official" eight means it is directly from eight, that is why "official"
well, english can be international but interpretation is different

twosix

no no what i read as if it is "official" eight means it is directly from eight, that is why "official"
well, english can be international but interpretation is different
err... not my understanding. So many threads start with official. U mean the official taiwan thread is managed by taiwan tourism board? The official amazon thread is managed by amazon staff?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.