remember to change your plan to $8 or $18 before 60 days expiry. If not, your wallet amt will byebyeKosong plan has wallet sitting pretty with balance hitting beyond $100 already.
Thanks guys, for sharing this poison.![]()
thanksfinally. congrats.
if u used paynow to make payment its probably from there. got 0.5% off if u use paynowDon't know where my 3 cents "Shopee Discount" came from.
Not complaining, though.![]()
damn, super poisonous sia, now is my turn, about to go icu liaoI last time kena poisoned so now hospitalized… cannot top up anymore
Then you must top up more than 13 months… then can pass Go and go ICUdamn, super poisonous sia, now is my turn, about to go icu liao![]()

Same here!!! I got zero coins, suddenly become so rich with 200 coins! Hahahayah, i learned this from the younger generation. the shopping queens really know how to stack discounts and vouchers.
edit: i used to ignore coins, until one of them told me each coin is equivalent to 1 cent.
DV Tech is my new love, I ditched Ah Hock liao.Which seller can use?
I’m outside lah, not able to follow 100%.![]()
You kena poison 13 shots, I’m slightly better with 7 shots niaI last time kena poisoned so now hospitalized… cannot top up anymore
Oh come on… your can’t ditch eight!i did not give in to temptation to top-up.
I need to have flexibility to port out lol
coz indo no more roaming calls (incoming/outgoing as its VoLTE network is kosong) and International SMS not yet resolved.
have you written to them to ask indo volte?i did not give in to temptation to top-up.
I need to have flexibility to port out lol
coz indo no more roaming calls (incoming/outgoing as its VoLTE network is kosong) and International SMS not yet resolved.
i did, no reply as usual. they dun reply to question they cannot answer.have you written to them to ask indo volte?
Reminder sent at 1726hrs today.i did, no reply as usual. they dun reply to question they cannot answer.
maybe not really cannot answer, cos their boss Starhub dont want to negotiate for Indo volte, or Starhub no bargaining power with Indo telcos to provide volte roaming for eight. Roaming is not freei did, no reply as usual. they dun reply to question they cannot answer.
maybe not really cannot answer, cos their boss Starhub dont want to negotiate for Indo volte, or Starhub no bargaining power with Indo telcos to provide volte roaming for eight. Roaming is not free
at the beginning, they had it actually.maybe not really cannot answer, cos their boss Starhub dont want to negotiate for Indo volte, or Starhub no bargaining power with Indo telcos to provide volte roaming for eight. Roaming is not free
hmm, not sure I'm correct, IDD call means you call from Spore to overseas, not affected by roamingActually hor… what’s the difference between roaming call and IDD?
and if I go Malaysia and call a Singapore mobile number on my contacts list—meaning without keying in +65 — will it go through? And that one is IDD or roaming call?
I also very blur… on top of that, still got simi volte call???Actually hor… what’s the difference between roaming call and IDD?
and if I go Malaysia and call a Singapore mobile number on my contacts list—meaning without keying in +65 — will it go through? And that one is IDD or roaming call?