Everything Thailand

fightin

E and I is what ?
u use P or N cause of respect for the other party.. E and I have 2 usages.. 1 is between close friends.. 1 is for the person u dont really like..

its like **.. when we talk to our close friends in SG, we will say the word ** more often than when we talk to elders.

fightin

those metered taxi only travel to and fro to the airport but they
usually don't go by meter and the red songthaew only travel
within the city area and to the airport etc..you also can books
them to travel to other places.
bro,, are you staying in CM?
so its about the same as pattaya.. haha

DNAT11

u use P or N cause of respect for the other party.. E and I have 2 usages.. 1 is between close friends.. 1 is for the person u dont really like..

its like **.. when we talk to our close friends in SG, we will say the word ** more often than when we talk to elders.
oic .... tks

Nitez86

so if ask ppl how much the price , just say " nee thao rai ? "

I usually said la ka thao rai, if she said 300 thb. I would said tham may peng mak, if she is a young gal i would tell her, phom give u my number, luo dai dai may. Then after that u can ask where she stay and etc liao.:s13::s13::s13:

albertchng

If u deposited 800k thb dun need to show income proof alr. U alr show the immigration u have the money to stay here. Depending on lifestyle la, if chill chill relax I think u dun need more than 50k thb per month.

Any bros here know if the Bangkok Bank in SG is an oversea branch of Bangkok Bank in Thailand? Can Singaporean open an account? Open an account with 32,000sgd (800,000tbt)...

Rental income + dividend income go into my SG bank then a repeated standing order to transfer 2,600sgd (65,000tbt) to Bangkok Bank every month.

Like that can hor?

fightin

I usually said la ka thao rai, if she said 300 thb. I would said tham may peng mak, if she is a young gal i would tell her, phom give u my number, luo dai dai may. Then after that u can ask where she stay and etc liao.:s13::s13::s13:
haha.. after that your wife will pull your ears again. haha

fightin

Any bros here know if the Bangkok Bank in SG is an oversea branch of Bangkok Bank in Thailand? Can Singaporean open an account? Open an account with 32,000sgd (800,000tbt)...

Rental income + dividend income go into my SG bank then a repeated standing order to transfer 2,600sgd (65,000tbt) to Bangkok Bank every month.

Like that can hor?
yes singaporean can open a bank account.. but the 800k baht must be in a thai bank and not a overseas branch.

if you have the 800k in the bank.. u dont have to show the income.

DNAT11

my wife sure ask face black .... ' y u tok so long ... '

Nitez86

Those who getting spouse visa or retirement visa has to open a Thai bank account in Thailand. The account has to be under your name and not any joint account.i holding to bkk bank account as well, no worries can open one.

DNAT11

want to ask
condo can have washing machine in unit itself ? or must go downstairs use the common area washer 1 ?

Pegasus Sinbkk

The Thais speak quite gently both men and women. We, Singaporeans, must learn to soften our voice when we talk to them. Just go with the flow. I add kaa or naka to my sentences...and loads of Chai 555

Several of Thai friends have said Sporeans speak fast and that comes across as somewhat harsh. Just something to note.

I have to change to a slower gear each time I get back to Bangkok. Be more Zen...mai pen rai attitude etc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.