Exchange Rate

_dEvon

recommended but not a must...
after changing, keep the money in the wallet n walk off fast....dun hang ard there n distribute the money(just count n check if the amt is correct)
reach hotel room liao den start to distribute the money

point noted! thanks for the advice...

xiaoarc

Yeah, change at airport better. The rate is guaranteed higher than Singapore.

Kirakun83

Will Taoyuan intl airport money xchange open on new year eve? I tink of changin at there. My flight touch down ard 11am plus as taking jetstar morning flight.

Gixxerfied

Ritual ar??

Still considering..Somemore this year dont have $50/hr job lobang..

If only Jetstar will come out that 1 for 1 deal again..

fireworks79

Nope, just tried and okay..Need to key in one mehx??

Now is just click, next option pops up then click again and the next comes up..
my wan cannot click...nothing come out...
enter a few time den can:s22::s22:mar round trip....$500

kikuzushi

Can check what's the opening hours of the money changer at taoyuan airport? Will b touching down near midnight.

What's the exchange rate so far in sg n taoyuan?

Gixxerfied

u saying mi right:(:(
only ask u to keep a lookout for low air ticket:(:(

your one still okay since i looking for cheap air myself..

Edit: I think is a problem with the website..Got the same problem u mention..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.