Yap. It is rather a roller coster ride.
Suntec 23.75ntd.
yesterday Nex 23.3
Yap. It is rather a roller coster ride.
Suntec 23.75ntd.
yesterday Nex 23.3
even raffles money changer is 23.64. I always use them as a benchmark because they have the real time currency calculator
Raffles Money Change Pte Ltd
Today Raffles Place money changer highest @ 23.77, noon time
sian, bo bian have to change next few days ... flying this weekend...

I also changing it today, sian, should had change it during the 23.9x period!
but come to think of it, last december I change @ 23.12, so now should be a bonus le =/
I last Nov fly taipei, around 23.20. Then April went to taipei also 23.xx, then May went, changed at 23.92. Now flying weekend again, think must change liao .
better faster change, seem like the exchange rate getting worst...now is like 23.70
Guys I going mid next month. Think I should wait or change first?
<br />Don't worry be happy. Surely... Both time see wrongly. If wanna prove it, do snap a shot.<br />
Will never go wrong go prove us it is correct. I also love to change at 23.99!
Rem, should not be looking at it from the local pov....For the local, buy/sell is straightforward.."We" refers to money changer sell you(Taiwanese) SGD$1 for NTD$24.70...Or NTD$24700 to get SGD$1k..
After u shiok shiok in SG and going back and upon touching down at Taoyuan, you got some spare SGD(For example $200) which you wana change back to NTD,"We" buy from you S$1 for NTD23.50 then you will get S$200x23.50=NTD$4700..
Both service charge applicable
yeah sian, later changing some, scare not enuff.
Last month changed for my end May trip.
Now changing for my Jun end trip hee![]()