Female Voters.

slashershot

I realized hor that actually if u are a female in SG. none of the policies affect you much. :eek::eek::eek:

its actually quite a good life. so how would edmw convince a female voter to vote for opp?

MrSinkie95

SHZ5SkGl.jpg

guayan

Opp supporters: Smart, intelligible, caring, selfless, wants true democracy and transparency.

The 69% PAP IBs: Daft, gullible, uncaring, selfish and wants Stinkapore to burn as long as they got $$$.

WP, SDP, RP, NSP, HHH, NehJi wansui!!! :vijayadmin:

slashershot

wa edmwers constructive abit leh. any policies you would highlight to a female friend that affects them?

Wealthy2

Married girls with bread and butter issues tend to vote opp

Non married girls continue to date and get free gifts

Gruffy

I realized hor that actually if u are a female in SG. none of the policies affect you much. :eek::eek::eek:

its actually quite a good life. so how would edmw convince a female voter to vote for opp?

My female friend lost her regional head job to an Indian FT who came here to study in NUS courtesy of the miw.

She's single and a displaced PMET. Doubly backstabbed, doncha think?

Sent from HTC One X+ using GAGT

slashershot

Married girls with bread and butter issues tend to vote opp

Non married girls continue to date and get free gifts

agreed.

single girls in their early 20's? what policies would you mention to them if they ask why should they not vote for pap?

MiG123

they like PAP for bringing in AMDK/other FTs to **** them

bttorn

I don't see how 6.9 or CPF or rising cost of living don't affect them. Everything affects them, except NS.

if you wanna talk about a group of people who aren't affected, its the rich.

avviicc

woman very easy to scare one. U just tell them u vote opposition, wait u kana raped on the street, they will scream and say "aiyo, so dangerous, i better vote pap" :)

Then when i ask u not scared so many foreigners from some south asia country where the man likes to rape woman, they say dun worry pap will protect them.

:) faint

ussr_1991

I don't see how 6.9 or CPF or rising cost of living don't affect them. Everything affects them, except NS.

But the gals expect boys to cover for them...

Maybe those in 25 to 35 onwards, still got chance

The Social Commentator

You siao ah? Baby bonus don't affect female? FT don't affect female? GST,CPF don't affect female? Public transport don't affect female? ERP,COE don't affect female?

You sure you know what is female?

Not Roy Ngerng you know?

Wealthy2

Yet they are not aware. Females have very good life in sg. Parenthood will not hit anyway.

The Social Commentator

woman very easy to scare one. U just tell them u vote opposition, wait u kana raped on the street, they will scream and say "aiyo, so dangerous, i better vote pap" :)

That is provided they got your IQ. But the national average should be wayyyyyyyyy above that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.