Liviasasjunius
How to convince?? I would say make them pay themselves and stop spoiling your so
Yet they are not aware. Females have very good life in sg. Parenthood will not hit anyway.
No, they like FT attention.You siao ah? Baby bonus don't affect female? FT don't affect female? GST,CPF don't affect female? Public transport don't affect female? ERP,COE don't affect female?
You sure you know what is female?
Not Roy Ngerng you know?
something like this lor. cpf? ppl early 20's leh why they care.
gst increase? its okay i can afford it.
its not like life is actually tough for them.![]()
No, they like FT attention.
Money mostly their husband pay.
Transport? They rich to buy car since hubby pay daily expenses.
anything to do wif money is covered by their perpetual hunt for rich(er) suitors and hubbies.
on immigration they actually appreciate the influx of more FT and expats, enlarges their dating pool with richer and more capable mates from around the world.
NS is just a minor nuisance which caused a 24hr long heartbreak back in the day when their 18yo bfs couldn't give them the attention they desired for a week, before being promptly remedied by some random dude she met at the club/school.
all in all nth rly for SG females to hate abt the incumbent
This thread is why oppo lost.

Convince the older generation to vote for oppo first...
Its silver tsunami now.. meaning more elderly than youngsters...
Makes girls think of opp supporters as siao lang![]()
you are wrong. the young & new
Makes girls think of opp supporters as siao lang![]()
The sad life of buibui's. Born into a world that is in perpetual disagreement with them.
Opp needs to come up with reasonable policies... all those names-calling during rally is a no-no. No point making the emotions run high during rallies coz at the end of the day, most ppl will still sit down n think through...