Fiat Bravo

prince_fan

most likely is pple who default on payment lor..

Ya cheaper but have to pay cash for it

thanks guys, did a search and understood better what are those. quite troublesome, and full cash is a bit taxing as well.

buy car so troublesome siol, got such job as help to source for really good car r not?haha come to think about it only think of getting a friend who knows about cars to help. really don mind pay more to have a peaceful life after getting the car

ralliart_ray

341867_3b.jpg

341867_2b.jpg

341867_5b.jpg

341867_6b.jpg

Like not bad, can try for how much? 55kSGD ? :s13:

lattesurf

This auction site is the top floor industrial building carpark?

Went recently to view an Opel before bidding. The caretaker damn attitude. Like preventing people from seeing the cars. A-hole.

tmfwy

ALso got

4. Gearbox faulty
5.Owner no cash, hasn't serviced for 20k
6. illegal exhaust
7. one or no car keys
8. unpaid carpark summonses
9. car registered as ah long collateral
10. Evidence of night exercise @ ECP.

Aside from that, love the red seats!!! :)

something

ALso got

4. Gearbox faulty
5.Owner no cash, hasn't serviced for 20k
6. illegal exhaust
7. one or no car keys
8. unpaid carpark summonses
9. car registered as ah long collateral
10. Evidence of night exercise @ ECP.

Aside from that, love the red seats!!! :)
ada lagi...

11. ghost car...

my previous car got ghost inside~... :o

ralliart_ray

don't want tell u~... ;)

I went to bio the car liao, got keys, sat in the car as well. tyres left about 40%. over-all condition is okay, some marks, opened the bonnet as well - all stock. Just need 1 x good wash + polish and full servicing before driving it ya? The car plate is SJX6XX3 is XX is our legs - in case you want to indicate in ur bid form.

This auction site is the top floor industrial building carpark?

Went recently to view an Opel before bidding. The caretaker damn attitude. Like preventing people from seeing the cars. A-hole.

Yup, at the rooftop (climbed 10storeys). I went last Sat, the caretaker quite OK leh (maybe I am with wifey). I see lots of big cars there, BMWs, GTRs :o What a sight.

lattesurf

I went to bio the car liao, got keys, sat in the car as well. tyres left about 40%. over-all condition is okay, some marks, opened the bonnet as well - all stock. Just need 1 x good wash + polish and full servicing before driving it ya? The car plate is SJX6XX3 is XX is our legs - in case you want to indicate in ur bid form.

Yup, at the rooftop (climbed 10storeys). I went last Sat, the caretaker quite OK leh (maybe I am with wifey). I see lots of big cars there, BMWs, GTRs :o What a sight.

So how? Bid close already? Tio anot? :s13:

Klatzz

What's the annual depreciation range for 2nd hand bravo?

anything to note when viewing car?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.