FineVu CR-300HD

mun_hoe

jialat liao lah.... I see the Itronics night video quality I feel so emo :(

Pred2

hi Dragon, is ur Finevu running very hot? I juz went to my car to take out the SDCard and realised the unit is very hot.....

Dragon

Administrator
hi Dragon, is ur Finevu running very hot? I juz went to my car to take out the SDCard and realised the unit is very hot.....

Nope it is warm but not hot. You leave it on parking mode overnight?

PInomore

my pair of finevu feels pretty hot too, and its not due to parking mode on over night, it feels hot after i plug in power to it for like half hour.
is this normal?

x3dnd3x

Think maybe wanna consider selling off the unit. My mummy say put inside car ding teh because most of the time car park downstairs only. :s13:

gaolow

Dont emo can use 2 cam one front n rear like me :D
show u my near miss encounter:

Bro, think you install 3 cameras is it...one recording the rear, another recording the cabin and the last recording the front..correct bo.. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.