jericho75
Must hold ink for 2-3 seconds one , we not first ppl stamping lei .. nx time bring own pen la
i brought pen say wanna use. they say use chop ok liao.
Must hold ink for 2-3 seconds one , we not first ppl stamping lei .. nx time bring own pen la
My mom says she saw both r ps , older ps or younger onlyGood lor, can see two PS on the paper
why u didn't ask them for the correction fluid?![]()
Why u listen to kpoh ppl ? See la … jit by siao liao lori brought pen say wanna use. they say use chop ok liao.
Why u listen to kpoh ppl ? See la … jit by siao liao lor
gg liao. 10yrs jail
can use the pen but maybe they lazy to tell u .. just use stamp can liao lorri brought pen say wanna use. they say use chop ok liao.

For mine the x not enough ink inside the box
Clearly in can alr nastill my x is clear inside the box lor.
Can you bring the voting slip back home ?
Stay clear ..how? The boxes distance away huh
What fear mongering? This type no read news and behave like typical boomer what lol and I'm sure he/she like to hear this kind comment lolreported your post for fearmongering.
The paper u bring : u Tk homeCan you bring the voting slip back home ?
The one with the facesThe paper u bring : u Tk home
the one they give u to vote hv to drop into box na
Bukeyi la then u vote with what ?The one with the faces