mymymy92
wa hi machi dailouwa hi mymy dailou
so when gb using your residence card to get a satki fitear model?Can get from Japan if you have a residence card.
wa hi machi dailouwa hi mymy dailou
so when gb using your residence card to get a satki fitear model?Can get from Japan if you have a residence card.
wa hi machi dailou
so when gb using your residence card to get a satki fitear model?
Wa I tio poisoned by aya until damn jialat. Fitear snow just came today and I'm the first person to hear it in this shop!!!

aya.. why go listen.![]()
huats the diff between aya and aya snow?Wa I tio poisoned by aya until damn jialat. Fitear snow just came today and I'm the first person to hear it in this shop!!!
huats the diff between aya and aya snow?
Special inner-abilities of 'Snow' model vs Normal Aya: The FitEar Aya Snow comes clad in Pure White housing just like snowflakes irl, while able to also replicate sub-zero celsius temperature in a cognitive manner when listening to popular AniSong female vocalists that tends to emphasizes the atmosphere 'coldness' of the singers tone (usually affects upper-midrange/lower treble portion of a track).
Disclaimer: Gootman tiagong that this hidden ability for Aya Snow custom can only be unlocked if you are an existing FitEar iem owner and is currently going through a faithful pilgrimage about spiritually worshipping Mr. Keita Suyama-san whenever and wherever you are. Sounds like someone in here is truly fit for the bill! MTL!
so other than shell, only the cable is diff? o.oCable difference. 005 for snow and 006 for standard aya. I don't like 005 cable so I requested for 006. Difference is that 005 more tamed and sounds meh.... 006 really make aya sound damn good
I hope they can make white 006 cable
jin satki. exclusive session with suyama san. since its for mh335dw so i guess they will be offering sr upgrade on that day.
and knowing suyama san, believe he will bring the newer models (aya, monet17, air) to let people audition as well.
say jaben update. so many fitear fanboys. jin satki. and gotbetrayed fret not. think there's no aya snow so you can be the sole satki owner from singapore.
Popped by Jaben last Saturday as they opened. Nice and quiet. They had the demo units for the SR, the Aya and the Monet17. Had posted the photos of the demo units on Head-fi.
FYI only.![]()