FITEAR Appreciation Thread

GotBetrayed

Wa I tio poisoned by aya until damn jialat. Fitear snow just came today and I'm the first person to hear it in this shop!!!

Haonan

huats the diff between aya and aya snow?

Special inner-abilities of 'Snow' model vs Normal Aya: The FitEar Aya Snow comes clad in Pure White housing just like snowflakes irl, while able to also replicate sub-zero celsius temperature in a cognitive manner when listening to popular AniSong female vocalists that tends to emphasizes the atmosphere 'coldness' of the singers tone (usually affects upper-midrange/lower treble portion of a track).

Disclaimer: Gootman tiagong that this hidden ability for Aya Snow custom can only be unlocked if you are an existing FitEar iem owner and is currently going through a faithful pilgrimage about spiritually worshipping Mr. Keita Suyama-san whenever and wherever you are. Sounds like someone in here is truly fit for the bill! MTL!
;)

GotBetrayed

huats the diff between aya and aya snow?

Cable difference. 005 for snow and 006 for standard aya. I don't like 005 cable so I requested for 006. Difference is that 005 more tamed and sounds meh.... 006 really make aya sound damn good

bunnypangsai

Special inner-abilities of 'Snow' model vs Normal Aya: The FitEar Aya Snow comes clad in Pure White housing just like snowflakes irl, while able to also replicate sub-zero celsius temperature in a cognitive manner when listening to popular AniSong female vocalists that tends to emphasizes the atmosphere 'coldness' of the singers tone (usually affects upper-midrange/lower treble portion of a track).

Disclaimer: Gootman tiagong that this hidden ability for Aya Snow custom can only be unlocked if you are an existing FitEar iem owner and is currently going through a faithful pilgrimage about spiritually worshipping Mr. Keita Suyama-san whenever and wherever you are. Sounds like someone in here is truly fit for the bill! MTL!
;)

really like the pelican white case. sibei swee.

iAHBEE

Cable difference. 005 for snow and 006 for standard aya. I don't like 005 cable so I requested for 006. Difference is that 005 more tamed and sounds meh.... 006 really make aya sound damn good
so other than shell, only the cable is diff? o.o

are they priced the same then or is snow more expensive

mymymy92

12548900_10153317266506782_4953179886721388283_n.jpg

jin satki. exclusive session with suyama san. since its for mh335dw so i guess they will be offering sr upgrade on that day.

and knowing suyama san, believe he will bring the newer models (aya, monet17, air) to let people audition as well.

GotBetrayed

12548900_10153317266506782_4953179886721388283_n.jpg

jin satki. exclusive session with suyama san. since its for mh335dw so i guess they will be offering sr upgrade on that day.

and knowing suyama san, believe he will bring the newer models (aya, monet17, air) to let people audition as well.

Aya no horse run man.

mymymy92

say jaben update. so many fitear fanboys. jin satki. and gotbetrayed fret not. think there's no aya snow so you can be the sole satki owner from singapore.

Kiatseng36

Popped by Jaben last Saturday as they opened. Nice and quiet. They had the demo units for the SR, the Aya and the Monet17. Had posted the photos of the demo units on Head-fi.

FYI only. 😋

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.