FITEAR Appreciation Thread

GotBetrayed

First post, say DID NOT ask for discount.

Second post, say if asking for discount is disgraceful, then almost everyone would be disgraceful.

Third post, ADMIT got ask for discount in pm, but dun remember posting it.

So are u denying blatantly that u asked for discount? Or dun remember blatantly asking for discount in pm?

Either way, I'd just stay silent if I were u liao. :s8:

I don't see a need to stay silent. Lol.

mymymy92

some people mouth just open too fast and too wide. like machine gun cannot control one leh. no wonder kena chosen to represent our country to some overseas discussion. wrong liao also never diam diam and act as if he's right.

but let's no stray away from topic too far if not later maomao come in give "free gift" again.

GotBetrayed

There's no point in continuing. My point is: there is nothing embarrassing in asking for discounts. Some idiots here are condemning me here for another reason: about whether I got ask discount or not. Please argue on the right thing

iAHBEE

DUT2MG1.jpg

FatalethaL

hannor.. jin cute...

scarly this one direct competitor of altmann....

it may cost USD3k+

Haonan

hannor.. jin cute...

scarly this one direct competitor of altmann....

it may cost USD3k+

This one definitely gotta be nowhere near USD 3k, Suyama-san's typical style and business ethics are IMO quite far away from Astell & Kern in terms of retail business practices/marketing ways. That said, the 441 is just a re-branded xDuoo X2 with improved playback formats support up to 24-bit/48khz files for the usual Mp3/Flac/Wav, while the original X2 is limited only to 16-bit/44.1khz files strictly.

No one knows whether the DAP's inherent signature will be different from the X2 or not, but generally Suyama-san is known for experimenting with his own toys as seen on his Twitter pg if you are follower of him, so I won't be exactly surprised if he decides to modify some components inside and sell the 441's as his own re-branded OEM digital player w/slight changes. According to X2's thread on Head-fi as well as Erji.net community, however it seems to me the original xDuoo X2 model does suffer from some hiss issues even when used with hybrid dynamic iems such as the Dunu DN-2000 and memory card/file recognition support can be quite problematic on occasions as well, at least according to X2's owner feedbacks so far.

Just sharing what I know abt the player that's all.
:o

GotBetrayed

Need to hear first to see whether the horse can run or not. They should partner with ak

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.