Fitear Tio Poison thread

Guan22

Both Private C435 and MH335DW are 5 drivers, but I think MH335DW are more towards monitoring signature thus they are more analytical in nature. I have a personal love for analytical phones since I started out with treble-oriented phones from Grados/Sony last time.

334 where got balanced sia. Almost all the reviews on Head-fi says it's concentrated on bass/lower-mids leh. Then not much treble sparkle also which was what my japanese friend told me.

Maybe he uses his pigu to listen?
:s22:

not long ago :(

From what i gather on headfi 435 is the neutral one, 335dw works very well for jazz apparently

U pecah ur own lobang one hor, not I bao toh u
LOL...

widget

With Fitear, no need to use super-duper expensive DAP...
This one can liao!

:D

ewng

Now I'm damn regret that I didn't hoot 334 when I was in Japan last month... :(

Rubick

not long ago :(

BXvzyeb.jpg

From what i gather on headfi 435 is the neutral one, 335dw works very well for jazz apparently

yea 435 is neutral. 335dw don have the chance to try.
but from wad i gather is the bass heavy 1.
334 is balance to my ears. it can go low. but don have those heavy bass quantity.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.