Fitear Tio Poison thread

Haonan

Then ur 4a where liao lol

Still with me, but friend may be hooting frm me so funds can go into my HA5000 amp. After thinking here and there, decided not to reshell agn liao cause 4A signature abit deviating frm my ideal one. There are definitely other custom monitors out there that suits my taste preferences more such as Monet/Hiditions NT6 according to impressions.

iAHBEE

I'm sry Fitear ****, but nice trolling there. There's no Private 112 series leh, you mai troll me leh. Besides last time u alrdy shared wif me b4 you aiming for Private 333, why would u get other models actually. :s22:

Wah lao fling somemore indeed. I have nv treated my iems as flings sia. All are my precious.
:(:(

K lah, it's the fitear my room 111L :(

Guan22

Still with me, but friend may be hooting frm me so funds can go into my HA5000 amp. After thinking here and there, decided not to reshell agn liao cause 4A signature abit deviating frm my ideal one. There are definitely other custom monitors out there that suits my taste preferences more such as Monet/Hiditions NT6 according to impressions.

Joe you mai bully me prease. I'm dedicated one hokays.
:mad::mad:

(but you ish can call me ATH ****, i ish don't mind at all...)
:o

I never bully people de, very nice boy here. :s8:
Another ****. OMG, cannot take it. SO many sluts around here.

Jaben carry Monet meh, thought it's exclusive Japanese release?
Hiditions NT6. Hmm. Korean brand. Order direct?

Wan to lie, also cannot lie properly.
Facepalm...

iAHBEE

And once u hear the fitear but have no shillings to purchase, that desire to own it becomes overwhelming

Borrow this quote from the first dark knight movie "“If you make yourself more than just a man, if you devote yourself to an ideal, you become something else entirely"

I is siao over the 333 until I buay loon hoot a 111 instead :/

iAHBEE

Wan to lie, also cannot lie properly.
Facepalm...

Diam diam rah ayon/w4s/harbeth ****

Haonan

GtJR0mO.jpg

You ish talk too much liao, F111 then say lah in the first place lols.

Bonus pic exclusively only for FitEar sluts.

5om7Hxz.jpg

Rubick

And once u hear the fitear but have no shillings to purchase, that desire to own it becomes overwhelming

Borrow this quote from the first dark knight movie "“If you make yourself more than just a man, if you devote yourself to an ideal, you become something else entirely"

I is siao over the 333 until I buay loon hoot a 111 instead :/

If i no custom i definitely will hoot it on the spot. And now i used to the 8a thick mids. Cannot get used to other mids

Haonan

No jaben boh carry Monet lar, if I wanna make one then I need to go through my japanese contact lor. As for Hiditions NT6, yeah need to place order direct from Korea. But ish only considering at this stage only. Saving up for Parterre and AT-HA5000 amp now.

iAHBEE

http://i.imgur.com/GtJR0mO.jpg[IMG]

You ish talk too much liao, F111 then say lah in the first place lols.

[SPOILER]
Bonus pic exclusively only for FitEar sluts.

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/5om7Hxz.jpg
[/SPOILER]

K lah, mai troll chius riaos :o

Its whatever you think it is :s13:

Guan22

Diam diam rah ayon/w4s/harbeth ****

Pls delete W4S from that list.
Exclusively Ayon & Harbeth **** nia.
:D

No jaben boh carry Monet lar, if I wanna make one then I need to go through my japanese contact lor. As for Hiditions NT6, yeah need to place order direct from Korea. But ish only considering at this stage only. Saving up for Parterre and AT-HA5000 amp now.

Ur japanese contact can do C435 or MH335 bo? Ship ear impression to them.

LOL

Parterre is how many driver? Wats the signature like?

RazorLotus

Opening this thread for those that have been poisoned dip dip by Fitear.

Went to Jaben and tested the TG334 and Uncle Wilson's C435. Really is tio poison dip dip. Do go down to test the 334 before the set is sold away.
All i could say is that it is the BEST universal i heard till date.

The C435 is in a totally different league. If i don have a custom. I will probably sell pigu just to get it. :s13::s13:

Do try the above mentioned earphone at your own risk.:D:D

Awhile ago you said heir 4ai was the best universal you've heard to date. These fitears model beat it??

Rubick

Awhile ago you said heir 4ai was the best universal you've heard to date. These fitears model beat it??

No contest there. It is really good.
Guess i am not good at describing the sound. As diff ppl have diff definition for a sound to be describe. I think say it is really really good will do. Test it for urself is the best

FatalethaL

334 is good, i have tried it as well... but i find it lacked the bass i wanted/looking for. but if u are a mids person, 334 is pretty much "everything" in a package

i think Heir 8.0 still remains one of the top of my list in terms of mid and bass reproduction

*the bass on heir 8.0 is really in its own unique league...

Rubick

334 is good, i have tried it as well... but i find it lacked the bass i wanted/looking for. but if u are a mids person, 334 is pretty much "everything" in a package

i think Heir 8.0 still remains one of the top of my list in terms of mid and bass reproduction

*the bass on heir 8.0 is really in its own unique league...

Yea lo. I wonder y ppl say 334 bassy. To me it goes low when the music calls for it. But definitely not bassy. The mids is abit thin on the 334 for me

Guan22

1 uses 8A, the other uses Merlin.
How to take u guys' words about the bass?!?!?!
2 bassheads...

FatalethaL

Yea lo. I wonder y ppl say 334 bassy. To me it goes low when the music calls for it. But definitely not bassy. The mids is abit thin on the 334 for me

which tips did you use on the 334? iirc i only used a silicon tip nia...

maybe must change tips to hear the difference in bass lor.

mids thin.. maybe lah~ i would say if male vocalist... just about right, but for certain female vocalist (Teresa Teng)... yes it sounds maybe abit thin and lacked "emotions".

as for it's bass... it is hitting and punchy but lacked presence when i played some jazz and symphony orchestra tracks.

however, to peeps who listen to analog (natural) instruments such as violin, harp, yada yada... should totally try the Piano Forte X. the sound is mesmerizing...
(note: if u listen to genres like pop with it, ur ears would pretty much tell u to respond or react, WTF?!?!?!?!)

@Joe: I only sarpork dynamic driver's bass >.<

Rubick

1 uses 8A, the other uses Merlin.
How to take u guys' words about the bass?!?!?!
2 bassheads...

334 only give bass when it calls for it. Quality bass but not quantity bass. U needa try it then u will know how it sounds like. Hopefully the last set is not sold at jaben.

Rubick

which tips did you use on the 334? iirc i only used a silicon tip nia...

maybe must change tips to hear the difference in bass lor.

mids thin.. maybe lah~ i would say if male vocalist... just about right, but for certain female vocalist (Teresa Teng)... yes it sounds maybe abit thin and lacked "emotions".

as for it's bass... it is hitting and punchy but lacked presence when i played some jazz and symphony orchestra tracks.

however, to peeps who listen to analog (natural) instruments such as violin, harp, yada yada... should totally try the Piano Forte X. the sound is mesmerizing...
(note: if u listen to genres like pop with it, ur ears would pretty much tell u to respond or react, WTF?!?!?!?!)

I listen to whitney houston and leona lewis on it. So i find the mids abit thin compared to 8a. It goes low but not in the face type

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.