fitness first

Unic0rn

Those that frequent cbd outlets like one george, capitol, which timing is the best with least people hoarding machines? I was surprised got one day I turn up at 7am thinking I will have whole gym to myself but it was packed.
basically the clubs that i visits are usually packed before and after working hours with members going for a workout before work or after work. if you want less people can try to go after 9.30am to before 11am and between 2.30pm and 5.30pm should be less people.

usually I go to MBFC (now closed), Market Street, 100AM mall, or one george, sometimes will travel to orchard paragon or bugis easy to eat and some shopping after the workout.

Revuelto

I was offered $140/mth for FF(AIA Vitality) . Contemplating between this and VA due to past experiences of overcrowding at FF :(

SeCt0r7

basically the clubs that i visits are usually packed before and after working hours with members going for a workout before work or after work. if you want less people can try to go after 9.30am to before 11am and between 2.30pm and 5.30pm should be less people.

usually I go to MBFC (now closed), Market Street, 100AM mall, or one george, sometimes will travel to orchard paragon or bugis easy to eat and some shopping after the workout.
How about weekends? Anyone know what’s the best time during sat for 100am or market street or George outlets for the least crowd?

Unic0rn

I was offered $140/mth for FF(AIA Vitality) . Contemplating between this and VA due to past experiences of overcrowding at FF :(
FF is indeed overcrowded
I will choose VA if the pricing is ok for you. Their facilities are top notch than FF and lesser people, real less.
VA has less outlets but overall better experience
How about weekends? Anyone know what’s the best time during sat for 100am or market street or George outlets for the least crowd?
Weekends are always very crowded everywhere 🤣

roborovsky

Wah Lao sian I thought of going early morning 7 then finish Liao go hot yoga
Weekends early morning at these clubs are OK what...
Don't see what's the issue with crowd at such timing.
You want the whole gym to yourself?

SeCt0r7

Weekends early morning at these clubs are OK what...
Don't see what's the issue with crowd at such timing.
You want the whole gym to yourself?
I hate those people put towels then hoard the machines Loh zzzz. That day I go one person hoard 3 machines knn I ask him can use or not he say he using

roborovsky

I hate those people put towels then hoard the machines Loh zzzz. That day I go one person hoard 3 machines knn I ask him can use or not he say he using
Even if not crowded, you just need 1 such inconsiderate member also will hoard machines.

Unic0rn

you need to talk to him nicely to ask to share the machines, helps if you are polite and sincere, respectful ask before changing his weights on the machines, I injured before because the person went to change the weight on the bar without saying and when I continue after him ooh 😮

SeCt0r7

I think FF having financial issues from the way the letter was penned out. But see recently they hire many influencers to promote

Unic0rn

I think FF having financial issues from the way the letter was penned out. But see recently they hire many influencers to promote
Definitely experiencing financial difficulties maintaining the business profitability ☹️

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.