yeah... i like to mash up the egg then mix into the gravy, so delicious siaaiyoh i cannot resist finishing the whole bowl of gravy, unless it is not nice. That's why i try not to eat laksa.

yah... that day i tried to eat yong tau hu without the noodles, i almost died after 2 hours hor!!!! starving until peng-san....hand to face, why towgay got carbs... i always thought it's vegetable no carbs... i don't like you carey.I just lost my replacement for noodles ha ha.

So Straits Cafe you can make it? After that you still got the Senior Citizens Katong Excursion. If not, don't force yourself.
Pretty sure straits he cannot make it.
Katong...difficult as he cannot walk for long.
Right Denny ?
aiyoh i cannot resist finishing the whole bowl of gravy, unless it is not nice. That's why i try not to eat laksa.
hand to face, why towgay got carbs... i always thought it's vegetable no carbs... i don't like you carey.I just lost my replacement for noodles ha ha.

yah... that day i tried to eat yong tau hu without the noodles, i almost died after 2 hours hor!!!! starving until peng-san....
it was terrible......
actually, my f00t about ok liao.... its my left shoulder ! hahahaha. tomorrow morning see doc then see how![]()
Actually the gravy is healthier than the noodle...hahah
Wah...don't like that leh
All veggies got carbs but some more than others...hahah
Tow gay is still okay - just don't eat potatoes![]()
when the katong excursion???
Carey is that roast meat? By the way eggs ok to eat?

Yan Ting was above average... char siew sou and egg tarts not bad...
feel like trying their brunch next time but exp leh. $98/pax zzz.

meh, I wouldn't pay that much for a chinese buffet anyway...Their brunch not worth it imho.![]()