Knight_Rider

Day chart replying to the question above. Kiwi shooting star day 0.6635

Takodoro

Ask you all ar... When you all straddle, ie long and short at same time, how many pips profit do you all set for 1 directtion before betting it will bounce back?

Knight_Rider

Ask you all ar... When you all straddle, ie long and short at same time, how many pips profit do you all set for 1 directtion before betting it will bounce back?

Depends on pair. Different pair different characteristic. Many guru say follow the trend. I also like to know when is the start.

Knight_Rider

any stops?

Would trader11 like to trade against Knight rider? or have another buy/sell/stop level?

Another way to look at stops is to look at other people's SL and use it as entry. A bit kiasu but saves you a lot of headache. Another 30-50 pips SL entry is a lot of money in the long run. Of course different people different risk profile.

Mr.Canberra

Snake oil salesman cum guru decided to STFU and start to talk NO STOP LOSS. Thought he never believed in it. Now prata liao? :s13:

Knight_Rider

Snake oil salesman cum guru decided to STFU and start to talk NO STOP LOSS. Thought he never believed in it. Now prata liao? :s13:

Uncle I thought you kena heart attack both legs straighten liao. Heng arh you still around to provide comic relief to the traders here. If you really STFU then trading will be very stressful. So can count or not? Today move how many pips to post your DTF profits? Dun big canon fairy and give wrong answer again hor.

Knight_Rider

But looks like really no traders here. Professor KFC let you entertain the readers here lah. Life without you is boring.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.