Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mecisteus

I LOL at the snake oil salesman who is trying to sue.

Go ahead and sue if any posts have caused losses to your snake oil business.

You must have proof that you have suffered some kind of losses.

I guess someone didn't study basic law principles. :s13:

Mecisteus

By the way, don't try to go OOT.

This is a FOREX thread. So please stick to the topic.

Show us your top notch calls.

PS Dear readers, if you think someone has digressed from the topic, please help to click the report button! If more people are reporting, the yaya papaya or snake oil will be banished.

Mr.Canberra

Yes dear readers please click on the triangle exclaimation icon on the bottom left of the nick to report spam posts from trolls and troublemakers. :s13:

Mr. Wood

everyone chill. ok. tons of money to be made. we can huat good huat together.

Uncle Trump going to prata tonight? will he or will he not make a trade deal with China and whoever he like? Will democrats investigate him? Stay tuned.....

Mr.Canberra

Uncle Trump going to prata tonight? will he or will he not make a trade deal with China and whoever he like? Will democrats investigate him? Stay tuned.....

Jiuhu 蛇油神棍 maybe tio infraction so once again learn how to shut his own trap after telling people to STFU. LOL! :s13:

Your comments very cliffhanger style haha. I think the trade deal with China is not so straight forward.

The Democrats can stir all they want in the House but will get voted down in the Senate. But along the way should create some volatility.

Mr.Canberra

US Market Closed For Veterans Day

USD suddenly shot up, what happened?

Jiuhu snake oil salesman has spoken to you! :s13:

US market is closed today so thin trading is expected and moves can be exaggerated.

PS: Oh no another snake oil troll has returned! November is The Return Of The Trolls month! :eek:

Knight_Rider

Jiuhu snake oil salesman has spoken to you! :s13:

US market is closed today so thin trading is expected and moves can be exaggerated.

PS: Oh no another snake oil troll has returned! November is The Return Of The Trolls month! :eek:

Nothing to say just STFU

Knight_Rider

You guys not here to make money. Say one decent sentence also kena. Should just continue the kfc posting. Ok today kfc profit $58.02

Mr.Canberra

Nothing to say just STFU

STFU means 'shut the f*ck up'. I have reported once to mod but no action taken. So can someone verify if this forum allows vulgar language? :eek:

Anyway will report this post again. Anyone who disagree with using vulgar language please report offending post to mod. :s13:

Mecisteus

STFU means 'shut the f*ck up'. I have reported once to mod but no action taken. So can someone verify if this forum allows vulgar language? :eek:

Anyway will report this post again. :s13:

Relax lah bro.

Let's bury the hatchet. Avoid the mudslinging and sarcasm.

Let's focus on making money.

I'm tempted to trade FOREX.

Waiting for someone to share a trade for mid term holding. :D

Knight_Rider

Anyway will report this post again. Anyone who disagree with using vulgar language please report offending post to mod. :s13:

Your interpretation only. Anyway you like to put words in people's mouth.

Mr.Canberra

Relax lah bro.

Let's bury the hatchet. Avoid the mudslinging and sarcasm.

Let's focus on making money.

I'm tempted to trade FOREX.

Waiting for someone to share a trade for mid term holding. :D

I am already very relaxed. Go back a few pages and see who has the most spam posts in the past few days? I prefer to report posts to mod than wasting time arguing with trolls.

Trading Forex not easy to make money. You need to find a strategy that works for you. Need margin to whack even for mid term holding.

You asking tips from 100% win rate gurus then be prepared to pay school fees. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.