Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

ctstalin

Hahaha more and more NO STOP LOSS warriors!
:eek:

2018 result :D

"A loss is not a loss until you realize it"

5E6x0Rf.jpg

ctstalin

So many sceptics :s13:

I'm not selling any course or signal service. Laughing my way to the bank :D

Knight_Rider

So many sceptics :s13:

I'm not selling any course or signal service. Laughing my way to the bank :D

Me too but everybody keep say I snake oil. It has become a culture here. :s13:

Those who say cannot have 100% win rate come out leh. Let's see some money on the table.

Knight_Rider

I have to rebutting you on this fact.
There isn't any 100% wins rates! Don't make a fool of yourself lah!
Wants to troll? Trolls properly !

Not even in Top-Investment Banks achieved that kind of rates!;)

I believe you saw the three white soldiers at H1 on 9/11. The level was 1.1354

That was why you made that trade call. Now the only thing to manage is your risk reward and trade size. That I believe no need us to teach. So I said will hit just dun know when.

Knight_Rider

They only love to gang up and bash me. Don't know why. No candle pattern, no harmonic pattern, no fibo. Only KFC and DTF post. Anyway the people here are not keen to do forex. You see the other scam thread. Every trader is a scam to them. And it's always the same people posting. Anybody that post is deemed a blog to them and gets shut down. That's why there's only 1 left in the other thread. Once you discuss anything serious you are brand a snake oil salesman. That's the culture here.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.