Fuwell, total disappointment.

hg2

I gladly hope when that happens to you that items are missing such as gpu riser even after u checked, you won’t come in to rant. And do note that this situation does not happen just in Fuwell or in DIY pc business.

U all see, so black heart also want to curse me... :s13:

jasonwsc

"niao-chee" understood ? if not u can tell them to pack every box and wires into a plastic bag.... like you said call the police and lodge a case loh!.... they won't survive till today....

I'm very doubtful why no case is lodged, but the shop name put big big in the title... very black heart.... this TS is no snow white lah!....

So let me get this right. The shop decided to keep without permission a.k.a steal OP's GPU riser cable, and you decide to blame OP? So if I go your house and steal a cheap stuff, you don't report to police then your heart also black black right?

Siao ah. You related to the store is it? You think people very free go police report all the time ah?

hg2

So let me get this right. The shop decided to keep without permission a.k.a steal OP's GPU riser cable, and you decide to blame OP? So if I go your house and steal your stuff, you don't report to police then your heart also black black right?

Siao ah. You related to the store is it? You think people very free go police report all the time ah?

I'm just a 3rd party observer... you all just listen to one side of story and believe 100%.... my point of view this TS hiding behind a id is all rage to destroy people's shop...over a few screws and cable... that's no angel either....

Cedesria

I'm just a 3rd party observer... you all just listen to one side of story and believe 100%.... my point of view this TS hiding behind a id is all rage to destroy people's shop...over a few screws and cable... that's no angel either....

U sure it’s normal screws? It’s the quick mount fan screw which u can’t get at normal shops. And so gpu riser cable is normal cable to u? If Fuwell felt that I am tarnishing their names in this business they could have just send me a lawyer’s letter and not getting someone to cal and apologise.

And till today I yet to name who is the sales person was (I just found out after Fuwell called me), which I also don’t think there is a need to.

Op_Valkyrie

Thanks bro. U know me better.

How are you these days? Been awhile since I saw those lao jiao start threads like you, Roy, Shadow84 and Maylyn… but seeing you start a thread like this and kana trollers really is …..wow

Hope you are doing well and stay safe!

Cedesria

How are you these days? Been awhile since I saw those lao jiao start threads like you, Roy, Shadow84 and Maylyn… but seeing you start a thread like this and kana trollers really is …..wow

Hope you are doing well and stay safe!

I am good bro, age catching up. Upgrade pc now got issue with shop also kanna trolled haha. You too bro, pls take care and stay safe also.

soltrdc

Hello, end of the day, TS had a legit complaint and the shop owner also did the right thing in coming forward to apologize. So since both plaintiff and defendant agreed and settled the issue, what are you finding fault about? There are many other completely legit complaints here against other shops, and seems those uncles don't do nothing. So props to Fuwell for it. Consider it trust in Fuwell restored.

shawntyq

i dont think its fair to say TS blackheart for putting the shops name. i would be also upset with such service if im spending few k.

and since hes going rant about bad experience he should make it clear if not no point creating a thread beating around the bush. if its not true, fuwell representative can always come in and clarify.

anyway this would raise some awareness to customers and bosses as well.

DalianLaoPlayKid

wow reading the main and replies and shocked to see lvl 4 - 5 shops service dropped to sai level!

knn wake up the idea!

localITguy

So let me get this right. The shop decided to keep without permission a.k.a steal OP's GPU riser cable, and you decide to blame OP? So if I go your house and steal a cheap stuff, you don't report to police then your heart also black black right?

ignore this guy liao, when people start a thread to complain he will say it the user's fault. just look at his posts.:s8:

this user hg2 is a fool.

just add him to your ignore list

Gaminator

I don't think OP was out to give Fuwell a black eye, it struck me more in the spirit of building awareness, I don't get the sense that the OP bore any malice toward Fuwell. OP has a legit right to get back all the parts he'd paid for, Fuwell messed up by arbitrarily keeping items/goods already paid for by OP....no matter how one looks at it, it was wrong of Fuwell to keep these items/accessories without first clearing with OP.

Op_Valkyrie

I don't think OP was out to give Fuwell a black eye, it struck me more in the spirit of building awareness, I don't get the sense that the OP bore any malice toward Fuwell. OP has a legit right to get back all the parts he'd paid for, Fuwell messed up by arbitrarily keeping items/goods already paid for by OP....no matter how one looks at it, it was wrong of Fuwell to keep these items/accessories without first clearing with OP.

Hello bro…. we chat before…. Long time back. Haha

hg2

ignore this guy liao, when people start a thread to complain he will say it the user's fault. just look at his posts.:s8:

this user hg2 is a fool.

just add him to your ignore list

Zen leh!...

I will support TS if the shop never return him/her the items or swapped the parts purchased, since the case was resolved as per my understanding reading the essay....

I can only profile TS as enraged buyer bend on revenging the shop by playing victim....and one stop from forming a mob to burn the shop down..... i'm just giving a different perspective we are in a democratic country rite ? can i ? :s13:

Cedesria

I will support TS if the shop never return him/her the items or swapped the parts purchased, since the case was resolved as per my understanding reading the essay....

I can only profile TS as enraged buyer bend on revenging the shop by playing victim....and one stop from forming a mob to burn the shop down..... i'm just giving a different perspective we are in a democratic country rite ? can i ? :s13:

Enraged ? Not really. For your info. Parts were purchased on 15 Feb, it’s during the course of 2 weeks as I was fixing the fans due to air flow issues the. I slowly found out certain parts was missing.

To be exact the mounting kit and GPU riser was found out missing on the 15th night itself and was collected on the 16th. And the AMD cooler cables were found out missing on the 24th Feb night.

If I were to rage. I would had done it in Feb. :)

Most importantly. 人在做,天在看。my conscience is clear and to the extend I even told the Fuwell staff who called me that to correct the salesperson way to handle this situation and not to break his rice bowl.

Cedesria

wow reading the main and replies and shocked to see lvl 4 - 5 shops service dropped to sai level!

knn wake up the idea!

Not all 4-5 lvl shops are like that. I have a few good experience stores which I often patronised. As for Fuwell, this case is mishandled by some new guy and the uncle who fixed up the pc for me. There are still few good guys in Fuwell still.

CursedHamster

I can only profile TS as enraged buyer bend on revenging the shop by playing victim....and one stop from forming a mob to burn the shop down..... i'm just giving a different perspective we are in a democratic country rite ? :s13:

Bend on revenging the shop by playing victim? That's quite a bit of a stretch as he did have a bad experience that he have every rights to share. It's also completely fair for him to say that he will not be patronizing fuwell based on this experience and he did not explicitly ask everyone to boycott fuwell to "destroy people's shop".

While it's true that we did not hear the other side of the story, I don't think it's fair to completely dismiss TS as just another person trying to incite something when the accumulation of personal anecdotes from users are what usually defines the reputation of a service.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.