Galaxy Note Accessories

Akai Ryu

so ugly... i rather get mercury or SGP ultra capsule

but half the $$$ of Capsule mah, cut out seems decent enough and got glitter effect too :D :o

Then again...im still stuck with capsule :o

Edited: and no LTE lobang :o

Akai Ryu

Along with my new Note casing, I realized the 3 SP + casing = $100 bux gone liao. :(

Huat arh~ Gmarket- Korean No.1 Shopping Site, Hottest, Trendy, Lowest price, Worldwide shipping available

u did not include ur dock, Stylus and god knows what other SP ?! :s13::o

remember to tryit.....this and let us know how this metal/leather flip case is

btw which colour u chose???

LOqir.jpg

Vulpix

LOqir.jpg

Chose black, no cover version. Don't really need it.

Jeremy1

galaxy-note-pocket-300.jpg

maybe can slot phone into pocket with screen facing out instead of pic shown? ...then again...must risk any hard knocks on screen..........

Right pocket jean most of them got the small button on the small pocket as below so must be extra careful.

stockphotomacrofrontjea.jpg

saggydog

The BeachBuoy Waterproof Case

This is good for outdoor people

Key Features

100% Waterproof Case
Dimensions : 185 x 135 x 5 mm
Guaranteed waterproof to 5 metres/16 feet
Closure System : two click seals and a velcro strip
BSI approved (IP57/IP58)
Instructions on how to fit the case : Undo velcro, unroll tab then pull apart so the two click seals come apart. Place device inside then click both seals together and roll up tab and velcro back down.
Includes attachment for lanyard
Use your device whilst within the case – make calls, use touch screens and buttons
Protect your valuables from water, dust and sand
Suitable for small and normal sized devices (mobile phones, cameras etc.)

phpThumb.php

beachb3.jpg

beachb1.jpg

KazeWashi

No idea... this is the first phone that I'm seeing so much scratches. Perhaps the screen area is too big....

The first 2 SP were cheapo ones from Ebay.... both got scratched within a day.

The 3rd one from PremiumSP lasted around 3-4 days...

I'm wondering if it could be due to the metal button at my jeans pocket... I don't mind if the scratches are the usual small ones, but the current scratches are deep enough to see discoloration on the screen... Maybe I should try autosol and see if it's removable....:s13:

time to change to glass sp liao

Akai Ryu

Jeremy1

LOqir.jpg

Hello, how to place order ? All wordings are in Korean..................:(

Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.