1-dimensional opposition supporters have run out of any good comebacks. It's always I am some ib looking for my 10 cents. It's hilarious.Your perspective & views needs to be in sync with the rest. Else, you will tio labeled as serving your master.
Man in Red cannot touch Men in WhiteUncle - Man in Red.
I learned in a hard way...1-dimensional opposition supporters have ran out of any good comebacks. It's always I am some ib looking for my 10 cents. It's hilarious.![]()
No wor... How can a person who served in RSAF as BG get disconnect every part of your body??Only some people will understand and empathise with her.
When you are the Guest of Honour, it can be a little nerve racking, especially when its a group of people waiting for your arrival. Your brain can suddenly get disconnected from every part of your body. Your mouth doesn't know what it's saying and your eyes can't see properly.
Uncle should wait for the shirt man to finish first.if so, then maybe that red shirt uncle didn‘t look like one to her…i think![]()
unker probably traumatized til next time wear shirt and pants to do lion dance drumming.........Uncle should wait for the shirt man to finish first.
He rushed too fast.
She programmed to shake to the host first.
To be honest, I also thought the uncle is some random resident.
Till some one highlighted that he is SOMEBODY.
Need to put on a tie.unker probably traumatized til next time wear shirt and pants to do lion dance drumming.........
pls use slow motion to watch it carefully before you defence your master.Watched the vid multiple times to scrutinise everything. She don't need to apologise. I don't see any arrogance or anything egregious. This don't look like a big deal to cry like a baby about. Then again, more straws to grasp for opposition nutjobs to stir.
dun bother, even if ministar slap the unker he will tell u ministar is hao xin slap away a fly for the unker.......pls use slow motion to watch it carefully before you defence your master.
she stepped out from the car and saw the uncle extended both his hands out and she glanced for a good few seconds before walking toward the officers.
Uncle than HOLD HER HAND with both hands, she not really shanking hand with the uncle.
confirm tio suan gao gao by people in the clan. suspect the vid is from them in the first place......Need to put on a tie.
Get his disciple to open the car door too.
Not sure whether his kopi kaki got ka jiao him over it.
Already forgotten the last incident with the fujian gang. Sinkies are forgetful and forgiving.After 5 years, everybody will forget.
Or cdc comes, all forgotten.
May be from the REAL residents in the area.confirm tio suan gao gao by people in the clan. suspect the vid is from them in the first place......
Lesson learnt.heart ache if happens to me, what did that poor man did to deserve this treatment.,...
Don't need so many to crowd around the car.May be from the REAL residents in the area.
I guess they have to make adjustment to how the VVVVIP enter the scene liao.
Maybe meet up at some RC void deck area first and then start the process from there with their entourage and some one to intro and shake hand.
It is better for them to park in another area.Don't need so many to crowd around the car.
alamak she just wanted to put her car key into the pocket.dun bother, even if ministar slap the unker he will tell u ministar is hao xin slap away a fly for the unker.......
the kicker to me is actually the putting her hand in pocket part........