Gan Siow Huang apologises over handshaking incident at Cantonese cultural festival

Vinda99

Really want to set the record straight, just arrange for a meeting with the man in front of press shake his hands for 5 minutes lo

Will be great to see her flinch

Tan See Leng you are here somewhere right

Tell your corlick dun think this is as easy to sweep under the carpet as Vivian's Meta 'investigation' k

Monstruo^

Wa now then I saw the clip
Seem liked She didn’t hold the man hand
Seem The man took the initiative to shake her hand instead

I really don’t think she missed him accidentally
More like she wana shake the ppl in nicer attire first

Like wana siam him somemore despite his out reaching hands …

First term think she talked abt governing etc when she’s running n like haven’t even elected
Now Second term liked this ….
And that time think news got say she humble family or something after first GE?
Not seem, is confirm. At first I also thought she reciprocated the second time, but no. She did not. Lmao. She just skipped him even when she saw him. Lol. 没有家教 sia

Monstruo^

There is no f up here, just you looking for it. If I really want to assume and stir like you, I can also say the guy in red is entitled and shouldn't try to grab her hands to shake it, but did you see me making a big deal out of it, creating multiple threads and replies?
Assume simi, video is there. Go and collect your 10 cents bah.

AndroidComa

Only some people will understand and empathise with her.

When you are the Guest of Honour, it can be a little nerve racking, especially when its a group of people waiting for your arrival. Your brain can suddenly get disconnected from every part of your body. Your mouth doesn't know what it's saying and your eyes can't see properly.
and that is when they show the true colors, and that's what ppl are saying here
when u disconnect, you revert back to original habit
all her smiles and handshake and all the walkabouts, all FAKE ONE!

jumpthepig

When you are the Guest of Honour, it can be a little nerve racking, especially when its a group of people waiting for your arrival. Your brain can suddenly get disconnected from every part of your body. Your mouth doesn't know what it's saying and your eyes can't see properly.

Common folks - yes.

But being a BG and MOS……. can‘t handle? :ROFLMAO:

Medicated Oil

Really want to set the record straight, just arrange for a meeting with the man in front of press shake his hands for 5 minutes lo

Will be great to see her flinch

Tan See Leng you are here somewhere right

Tell your corlick dun think this is as easy to sweep under the carpet as Vivian's Meta 'investigation' k
Give him a hug as a bonus.

Water Bottle

sorry but most people don't think this way you think ... and if it's the case of a hand was offered and no need to shake hand, then why the apology? so obviously it's not like what you are trying to say ... but to each his own ... :s13:
Note to self.. Always in sync comment with the rest. Else tio marked

Vinda99

oS9Dg5.gif

😢

Monstruo^

Vid never showed anything egregious, just you finding reasons to stir.
Go see FB news outlets. See how many people “stir” instead of me only. And how many people here in this thread “stir”. Use your brain. Do critical thinking instead of gong gong dai dai defending master. Aiya no point me talking to lackey like you. Now go collect another 10 cents.

Lance321

Go see FB news outlets. See how many people “stir” instead of me only. And how many people here in this thread “stir”. Use your brain. Do critical thinking instead of gong gong dai dai defending master. Aiya no point me talking to lackey like you. Now go collect another 10 cents.
News outlets goal is for clicks. I don't have to explain this simple concept, but you are a simpleton.

Water Bottle

There is no f up here, just you looking for it. If I really want to assume and stir like you, I can also say the guy in red is entitled and shouldn't try to grab her hands to shake it, but did you see me making a big deal out of it, creating multiple threads and replies?
Your perspective & views needs to be in sync with the rest. Else, you will tio labeled as serving your master.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.