Encouragesome1
I use yahoo messenger tooi use MSN messenger, friendster & ICQ![]()
Or pacific.net.sgHe still using Netscape Navigator
He calls her n tell her don’t ignore ppl nx time lorwhat action will be done leh?
Wa kyky. Seems cute. Like tat also let u spot tio.the gal cutting across the video is keyi.... anw, did she even pause to watch the lions great her?
what did she say?She already addressed the issue with the press.
Whether the public is happy or not, it is not her problem any more.

You have to read the news report on the press.what did she say?![]()
Got so serious bo?
He already diam diam on dinnergate liao. Why would he care about this?![]()
the man in the red shirt ish the direct descendent of IP Man.dunno wat happen
The man in the red shirt is who ?
First person to shake hand ?
Some said the red shirt guy is the leader or boss of the lion dance troupe, if true, how do you expect him to dress?in all fairness, this is an official event of sorts
not visiting a residential area, waving at residents
at least get decently dressed to receive the guest
not some tee shirt w/ print, while wearing a cap :/
but as for the handshake, an err on her part
not an excuse, just maybe taken aback at the first receiver, so adamant to hold her hand
what about the others in shirt & pants then? security staffs?Some said the red shirt guy is the leader or boss of the lion dance troupe, if true, how do you expect him to dress?this is a cultural festival, you don't wear a suit and tie to a beach party.

The uncle is with the lion dance troupe to welcome her. Wear long sleeve collar shirt do lion dance mehin all fairness, this is an official event of sorts
not visiting a residential area, waving at residents
at least get decently dressed to receive the guest
not some tee shirt w/ print, while wearing a cap :/
but as for the handshake, an err on her part
not an excuse, just maybe taken aback at the first receiver, so adamant to hold her hand

Ah soh?? Icic. Maybe.Think Maybe lam par so in hokkien?
Like Curry favor or something....? Duno my interpretation correct anot? LolAh soh?? Icic. Maybe.

U sure not internet Explorer 3.0?He still using Netscape Navigator