[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

krikering

lets not throw that out

NCM is ignorant.
How he dealt and how he recover.
Plain ignorance as a part of his designation and responsibilities.

Plainly, Shoes are too big for NCM to be in
this is the guy that will fail all interview tests from here on base on this record
He will fugtup many many things huan
You vote for AL, he at most is a MP only since the chances of a opposition MP being a office-holder in a PAP-dominated parliament is practically close to 0.

You vote NCM, later he receive an important post again (which is practically a guarantee since he is inside the CEC) he will continue to screw us Singaporeans.

Don't forget PS or any of the contesting opposition candidates from WP/PSP/SDP did not stir Ivan Lim last elections when they clearly could have the chance to do so.

No wonder when got a blogger go talk to Seah Kian Pemg on nomination day, his communications person so kanchiong say cannot paint him as an arrogant person. Now we know the standards of PAP IBs liao.

PAP4ever

you do know close friend also talk behind one another de reh. personally experience it, and i also do it. i think saw the worse, was my female classmate, was acting very close and jie mei but was character assassinating one another behind.

yes. bitch abt close friends between urselves is ok. but announcing to the public i think is on another level of hatred or $ was involved...

gilcrest

Let’s be honest. The swearing is unacceptable.
Unless he was placed there with WP blessing as a show of competition for PAP.

Since TCJ’s saga follow by LP & NS hard to trust what is real what is for show anymore

Water Bottle

It takes courage and reflection to acknowledge one’s flaws, own up to them, and apologise. We may never know for sure if he was completely sincere especially given the convenient timing, but giving him the benefit of the doubt, I would excuse him for those messages. They just sounded like a typical Singaporean venting about life and different stages they were going through. At least his apology shows he is someone willing to take accountability for his past actions.

Let’s not forget, we have the Yellow Ribbon Project for a reason, people deserve a chance to prove themselves. Especially when those leaked messages were private exchanges among friends that has no malicious intention that would affect the public.
Interesting...... If you have watched his rally, it sound exactly on leaked messages on what type/kind of person he is.

WP made a wrong judgement call on RK. I hope they don't make the same mistake again.

And btw I hope you haven't forget Ivan Lim case 5 yrs ago.

123kidy

Really quite jialat for him

will swing some votes to the other guy Liao

Cactus123

Being a newbie opposition member not easy leh, need to fight with 3 star general cum sec gen of ntuc, need to do public speaking during rally, kena sabo by friend.
Being newbie PAP member easier life siah…

dezzo69

Wa I previously 看好 Andre Low but quite taken aback by this saga. The good thing I would say, is he issued apology promptly

Saga: https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1QqKzu8V4E/?mibextid=wwXIfr

Apology: https://www.facebook.com/share/p/15LAKvX6px/?mibextid=wwXIfr

Jalan kayu residents have to choose between Treason Ng or this F-bomb guy. Lmao.

imho this is chicken feet compared to someone who is deemed a traitor of the people by being a yes man and complicit in the almost sale of NTUC Income....

Vinda99

Ok la...

Iswaran corrupt accept goodie bags for 10 years, across 2 GEs, his boss also dunno, you also accept right.

TCJ use F word from the position of the Speaker of the House on Parliament floor, just say solli to Jamus Nia, you also accept right.

He jiak his colleague mango for 3 years, his boss know, you know his boss know and neh tell you, you also accept right.

Don't be double standard la.

Roadster01

CCS called sinkies draft (or something even worst to that effect if not for the leaked recording) while in office also never withdraw.

even in group chats opened to anyone to join, there are many use the F word like in greetings.

TS must be living in a nunnery or monastery all these while?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.