[GE2025] PAP Discussion Thread

dontwastetime

I get what u're saying.. but the distinct point is this is a hardcore PAP supporter...

Usually it's a fake OPPO, pretending

That's the most common narrative. They said they want oppositions to win in other constituencies ... And in their own wards, they will prioritize their hdb valuation above everything... It's been like that for many decades, nothing new.

Isn't that what has been going on for the past 20yrs or more from sinkies? Want PAP to be steering the ship and oppositions to be there to keep a watch?

Uncle bluff children

Confirm vote pap one

😊😊😊

menthol28

I get what u're saying.. but the distinct point is this is a hardcore PAP supporter...

Usually it's a fake OPPO, pretending
Unless you are God, how U know who's telling the truth or lying or just a hardcore liar? Everyone can say what they wanna say, it's only till the voting day that who they vote for counts

Philipkee

First time hear this from hardcore PAP supporter ... I think PAP is in for a roller coaster.
Usually hardcore PAP supporter very proud to say PAP all the way one..

*correct me if i'm wrong : From my experience, last time is fake OPPO but vote for PAP
piang

Met an uncle, told me, he support PAP but still want oppo to get into parliment.​

This is literally just a principle. Unless he say something like this PAP MP or minister should be out and name the person

it’s a bit like saying I support giving to the poor once I find an appropriate charity but when u ask me name an example of an appropriate charity I keep quiet

henghengonedragon

First time hear this from hardcore PAP supporter ... I think PAP is in for a roller coaster.

*correct me if i'm wrong : From my experience, last time is fake OPPO but vote for PAP
Getting the best of both world. Why not? Aljunied, Hougang and SengKang have smart voters.

born2fly

Usual story lah everyone kao bei kao bu want them out but come election time same same especially the one shout the loudest still vote for PAP and back to square one 😆🤣😂

vee4044

U never realize he use his Lung talk to U ? FEI HUA.... 😂

tokong

So what? You want to vote for oppo did any pap supporter edmwer disturb you or not?

So why are you starting a thread to bash pap supporter?

Or is it you think you can change pap supporters to become oppo supporters?

No need to behave like that.

KakiMeow

pwese bookmarks tis reply

moi last night squeeze finger calculate...

...at night look stars elephant

PAP will get...

65% and above​

zeebjii

WP is accumulating all the talented candidates... Incumbent must have realised this, long ago. No wonder prata singh kanna so much trouble

Er..what trouble? Beside the dog and pony court "battles", Wayang party and members were not punished for anything. Don't be blinded by the fake quarrels.

dontwastetime

So what? You want to vote for oppo did any pap supporter edmwer disturb you or not?

So why are you starting a thread to bash pap supporter?

Or is it you think you can change pap supporters to become oppo supporters?

No need to behave like that.

How did u read this as bashing ? Just reporting from the grass roots

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.