[GE2025] PSP Discussion thread

s-ghost

i think is the packaging. which is impt.

u see wp uniforms and everything including champaign posters and video editing looks professional.

psp polo shirts looks like work in penjuru oil depot carry tanks one.
actually i thought PSP is one of the better conducted ones liao

but yes, WP is very uniformed

s-ghost

no lah...I am just a normal member....

I am not a cadre lah....Didn't meet requirements to be 1.....

Not a Cadre means no chance to put your name in the running for Sect-Gen....

BL is hard....TJ still doable, JS also doable.....

btw, you not PAP IB meh?

Pass to 40 to 50 plus now means in 5 years time, would be mid 40 to mid 50. The image still haven't overhaul....

The easiest way for PSP to stand a realistic chance is for Patrick and Desmond to either retire or go other GRCs....
actually how to become cadre of a party ah?

and what's the difference between cadre and normal members?

Gonjeng

I hope PSP still continues with their mission.
This time, Just focus on the western part of Singapore.
Just 1 GRC and A few SMC.

letonzy

no lah...I am just a normal member....

I am not a cadre lah....Didn't meet requirements to be 1.....

Not a Cadre means no chance to put your name in the running for Sect-Gen....

BL is hard....TJ still doable, JS also doable.....

btw, you not PAP IB meh?

Pass to 40 to 50 plus now means in 5 years time, would be mid 40 to mid 50. The image still haven't overhaul....

The easiest way for PSP to stand a realistic chance is for Patrick and Desmond to either retire or go other GRCs....

I am nanyang IB aka AWN IB
i also want to see competitionin the next election. I just think it easier to win cck than WC.

angelichound

i think is the packaging. which is impt.

u see wp uniforms and everything including champaign posters and video editing looks professional.

psp polo shirts looks like work in penjuru oil depot carry tanks one.
The polo tee okay what

it's the button shirt 🙂

Jurong640

Should rebrand, change colour. Red and white very close to SPP. SDP also using red.

Maybe consider Black. So now everyone cannot wear black to the voting booth.

charleslee1989

got lah. the red and white strips in the middle.

Oh, the polo shirt ah?

The candidates largely wear red shirt with white collars leh...

:eek::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: cannot unsee

Sigh..

actually how to become cadre of a party ah?

and what's the difference between cadre and normal members?
To be a cadre, you either be a candidate or get recommended and seconded by other cadres...

Cadre can vote and be elected to the CEC...

ppl see all these one. even pap photos all professionally done one.

Noted greatly on this!

The polo tee okay what

it's the button shirt 🙂
Button shirt bky???

jericho75

Oh, the polo shirt ah?

The candidates largely wear red shirt with white collars leh...

Sigh..

To be a cadre, you either be a candidate or get recommended and seconded by other cadres...

Cadre can vote and be elected to the CEC...

Noted greatly on this!

Button shirt bky???

plus hor. moi bukit gombak. the candidate machiam like paid deposits and put posters. never even come around kopi tiam to walk?

i think just deposit then hide at home sleep wait for results to come out?

Eureka75

actually i thought PSP is one of the better conducted ones liao

but yes, WP is very uniformed
WP has professional photographers and videographers to make their pictures and videos professional and well presented

Jurong640

Should also consider reading up on the psychology of colours. Red shows too hot and violent.

WP blue is good, calm.

I previously went for some courses and understand some colours that really benefit the public perception. Some colours are more welcoming. Red doesn't look good.

foodpanda for example, changed from orange to pink.

@charleslee1989 Probably can get them to engage a consultant and branding expert to see how they can brand themselves better. Colours is important.

Color Psychology: How To Use it in Marketing and Branding​

Jurong640

more on colour psychology

color-psychology-marketing-emotion-wheel.webp

https%3A%2F%2Fimages.ctfassets.net%2Fp15sglj92v6o%2F3zeRC0ATjrNo7vCfFoXs6%2F47858c9fee60a7a3a89722355e1ccdd7%2F5-17-emotion.png

Look at the blue, workers' party colours. Trust, strength, confidence, purpose.

charleslee1989

plus hor. moi bukit gombak. the candidate machiam like paid deposits and put posters. never even come around kopi tiam to walk?

i think just deposit then hide at home sleep wait for results to come out?

I dunno what Harish did actually...

WP has professional photographers and videographers to make their pictures and videos professional and well presented

They got a sponsor...we dun have...☹️

Should also consider reading up on the psychology of colours. Red shows too hot and violent.

WP blue is good, calm.

I previously went for some courses and understand some colours that really benefit the public perception. Some colours are more welcoming. Red doesn't look good.

foodpanda for example, changed from orange to pink.

@charleslee1989 Probably can get them to engage a consultant and branding expert to see how they can brand themselves better. Colours is important.

Color Psychology: How To Use it in Marketing and Branding​

Appreciate your input on branding!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.