Eureka75
So Lee Hsien Yang no longer donate money to PSPI dunno what Harish did actually...
They got a sponsor...we dun have...
Appreciate your input on branding!

So Lee Hsien Yang no longer donate money to PSPI dunno what Harish did actually...
They got a sponsor...we dun have...
Appreciate your input on branding!
That case study also brought up in the view of the CEC.no wonder even independent scores higher than 25%
dunno if it is him but the whale is gone.....So Lee Hsien Yang no longer donate money to PSP
chiu got the negative version bro? this is too positive for me.more on colour psychology
Look at the blue, workers' party colours. Trust, strength, confidence, purpose.

??
All I did was take the good inputs and made sure everyone seen it....I also emphasised how PSP is slaughtered in tiktok and douyin....
Very good observation here. Voters just gave the PAP a free pass to amend the Constitution for the next 5 years as wellTo the pap and supporters, congratulations your party won. Singapore didn't.
You can see it in the looks of LW that he isn't that happy either. Just won that's all.
There's a point in the time during campaigning that can see he's panick.. about Gan kenna cold shoulders and ncm.
Pap lost too. Look at those.. the brightest, goody, perfect gal in the classes.. that one living next door and shouldering old and young... When she says she just can't when asked why she doesn't want to join pap. It is a representation that pap lost. And alot more too.
Lawrence knows this..
And also when old guards willing to stand out because it is the duty to ensure. If things are fine, why even bother?
There won't be any bright futures imho.. it will be filled with fake friendliness just to fulfill kpi and that represents their interest.
We will not be lucky everytime.
Can you elaborate on the TikTok and douyin part??????
All I did was take the good inputs and made sure everyone seen it....I also emphasised how PSP is slaughtered in tiktok and douyin....
I can see that you guys here are the true passionate supporters of the Party and what it stands for.that's being EDMWers voice
we genuinely all want PSP to bounce back and rise again![]()
On tiktok and douyin, a lot of NCs from PRC and/or MY are saying PSP is xenophobic and stands for extreme nativism....Can you elaborate on the TikTok and douyin part????
Stephanie Tan!L" Look at those.. the brightest, goody, perfect gal in the classes.. that one living next door and shouldering old and young... When she says she just can't when asked why she doesn't want to join pap. It is a representation that pap lost. And alot more too"
Was this in 1 of the video clips? Dun recall seeing this
They got a sponsor...we dun have...![]()
The entire strategy needs to be reexamined and the objective to win.I can see that you guys here are the true passionate supporters of the Party and what it stands for.
It also helps that all of your analysis and views are very rational, critical and most importantly, you guys are not beholden to us in any way. These views and analysis helps us to not be an echo chamber full of in-breeding.
For that, I really thank you from the bottom of my heart!
On tiktok and douyin, a lot of NCs from PRC and/or MY are saying PSP is xenophobic and stands for extreme nativism....
Against pap cannot be all fair one. Must follow them a bit. smear them whenever there is a chance. Label them. Create impression. Create trendThe entire strategy needs to be reexamined and the objective to win.
Your opponent isn't fighting fairly and change the rules.
I am not saying you got to be like them but do know they will play dirty if it is what it takes.
Doctor Tan is of course too noble and gentlemen.
You all got the next 5 yrs ahead.
Against pap cannot be all fair one. Must follow them a bit. smear them whenever there is a chance. Label them. Create impression. Create trend
Psp too gentlemen liao. But then could be not enough bandwidth. U see pap is the type smear sai on u n run away. Said we don play such dirty ok. Then come again n smear agai.In the highest level of politics, it is basically a no holds barred fight to get all the power.
This is LW first election , he can't lose else seen as weak or country's decline.
He pulls out all the tricks he can liao and we can see he's scare too.
PSP abit too gentlemen liao. Even Pritam Singh comes hammering hard during the campaign until LHL buay tahan wanna criticize him. Pritam learns it the hard way from ahtc and that rk saga!
the angle is very Trump like which doesn't sit well with most singaporeansOn tiktok and douyin, a lot of NCs from PRC and/or MY are saying PSP is xenophobic and stands for extreme nativism....
Yes. This is what Dr Tan build PSP upon on- upright, honesty and honorable.Psp too gentlemen liao. But then could be not enough bandwidth. U see pap is the type smear sai on u n run away. Said we don play such dirty ok. Then come again n smear agai.
Do you know who is WP's sponsor?
WP seem well funded, they have a lot more posters in my estate than PAP. WP also have lorries with loudspeakers telling voters to vote for WP in the 4 national languages going around my estate all day long.
nc from china has been labeling opposition as cancer spreading. Labeling has always been their main strategy.
The entire strategy needs to be reexamined and the objective to win.
Your opponent isn't fighting fairly and change the rules.
I am not saying you got to be like them but do know they will play dirty if it is what it takes.
Doctor Tan is of course too noble and gentlemen.
You all got the next 5 yrs ahead.
the angle is very Trump like which doesn't sit well with most singaporeans
even the way lmw presents himself in parliament
this is what I gathered from tiktok analysis by influences
Yes. This is what Dr Tan build PSP upon on- upright, honesty and honorable.
But against pap, which is big and power and can multiple forms- on one head,can act high and just, on another head, can be a scoundrel wearing White. And there can be multiples of these ganging up at once too. Then they are powerful enough to cover the skies! Hazel poa demands the police to release their reports of the harassment until now still nothing.
PSP objective is still very innocent and noble. Needs to relearn things to go fight such an "enemy".