galaxynote
anyone know where they are now? want to support them
today got rally isn't it? go to the rally before 7pm lor.anyone know where they are now? want to support them
He can be a ncmp when punggol loses. Must keep dpm gan in parliament to guide us out of the tariff crisis!Harpreet is like a rare pokemon. Hard to find and if don’t catch now may never see again.
I’d like very much to see him in action in Parliament. Hoping that Punggol residents will cherish the chance as well.
Gan probably retiring soon liao lahHe can be a ncmp when punggol loses. Must keep dpm gan in parliament to guide us out of the tariff crisis!

Gan Boh Yong is more like Ole, yes man to the Manure board and also nice to his players but poor tacticianLKY would be like Sir Alex to Manure. GKY? Maybe more like Erik Ten Hag is to Manure.![]()
Yah close fightpunggol grc ive read through the whole thread in one shot, gosh very tiring.
The mood here in this edmw is all blue sky one.
But than again we all know during sat it is going to be a clear cloudy day.
Very close fight, first time i have seen families and videos saying they will be blue.
But i myself got see females in punggol saying they are white de but they laogong is blue.
May the best team win!!
I got this too! Mine was thrown on the carpet outside my houseWho here got the wedding invite? Need bring how much for red packet money?
facebook 18 pictures
Sad that so many other centrally located schools in Punggol, they want to milk our First President name
See.. Not everybody has the faith n confidence in the other 3 wp candidates.other than harpreet, the rest don't seem that relatable to the people on the ground. don't think wp got chance la. why would punggol residents vote for someone with little to no exp on the ground. other than the "more checks and balance" argument

sharing a true encounter earlier at WWP mac donald. fyi, i wearing blue fm top to toe
The bar is set very low in Punggol cos 3 out of 4 PAP candidates are rare pokemons. The only one who is seen as working actually has lots of estate issues too cos her focus is not on ward since she was made minister.On the last ge, I was staying at sk-rv..voted for hammer n was praying hard will tio HTR or Jamus n not the other 2..suay suay kenna tha chinese guy n needless to say..it was a let down to me for the next 3 years b4 I shifted to punggol..now my qns is. .to me..Hapreet is good. I m not so sure of the other 3 n I dont want to get myself into the same situation like the last GE.. we won't know who is assigned where until the results r out right? I m not gonna buy the crap story that dont worry lah..regardless of the assigned mp competency, he/she will take directives from the party.. been there, done that.
He can be a ncmp when punggol loses. Must keep dpm gan in parliament to guide us out of the tariff crisis!
I met them in person leh, super relatable leh.. so not sure what you saying.other than harpreet, the rest don't seem that relatable to the people on the ground. don't think wp got chance la. why would punggol residents vote for someone with little to no exp on the ground. other than the "more checks and balance" argument
Lol I work CBD, am in Investment Banking. MBFC (you can guess which Tower la).Yah close fight
The losers support WP while those work CBD one pivoting to the white
Let's go to Anderson Serangoon JC WP rally .
Yah close fight
The losers support WP while those work CBD one pivoting to the white