[GE2025] Punggol GRC

ST Optimist

The only time I seen them in Estate is during cny handing out oranges and pamphlets during election

Other than that dun expect to see them
That's because u dun participate in any of the Punggol events your estate volunteer have tirelessly put up.....like that also their fault ....one year so many events u go how many .........if u have at least attend one new year countdown .....u would have seen everybody....

ST Optimist

Weekdays..630pm, 730pm n last flight is at 830pm..Saturday also have.. jet fuel must be damn cheap.
Must defend the sky.....if not really got war.....engine also duno how to start...for National security sake .....just bear with it ......

valkyrie112

Simi see SK as example.....then whole Spore learn from SK example everybody vote opposition lah....why must pick Punggol...is it because Punggol ppl more stupid sibo ..

Whole Singapore has credible alternative party? I trust Punggol residents have higher intelligence than people who simply generalise.

valkyrie112

LRT schedule .....the pattern is 1 carriage then 2 carriage then 1 carriage 2 carriage at interval of around 2 min .....full is because u die die everytime want to squeeze in at the first carriage u see...if u just wait for the next one .....so much more spacious..

Are you even familiar with PW? This alternate 1 and 2 carriage more for SK and Punggol East. Don't die die need to comment if you do not have the facts.

ST Optimist

U answer my questions first then I answer yours.
People work behind the scene must report to u every minute is it ....what i see is the outcome....the outcome is Spore is one of the best place on earth.......dun believe ask the 1 million Malaysia people working here.....ask those Malaysian why they every morning have to wake up so early jam causeway.....go back jam again until everyday want to fight each other if cannot get on the bus...

Dun believe ask the hundred of thousands of maid here .. why they come here ...

Dun believe ask the hundred of thousands of construction workers why they r here .

When Spore got nothing ....no water, no oil, no land , no ppl... Only kpkb

....everything that we have is not godsend ....is every effort by our parents n grandparents who started with nothing...who work tirelessly to get where we r now ....under the present government ........ There is no such thing as work life balance during their time ... Is only work to survive....
n eventually make here one of the best place on earth .....

ST Optimist

Whole Singapore has credible alternative party? I trust Punggol residents have higher intelligence than people who simply generalise.
What do u mean by credible party.....tell lies in parliament.....play political game? In politics there is only one goal .... To gain power ....using whatever means ... making u to believe they r doing for U ...but ultimately the goal is power for them.....

ST Optimist

Are you even familiar with PW? This alternate 1 and 2 carriage more for SK and Punggol East. Don't die die need to comment if you do not have the facts.
I not familiar with PW. But I believe soon u will also have the same 1 carriage 2 carriage .....is a matter of time.......Sk n Punggol E have maybe is because that side the population is higher....need more carriage.....

jimboyboy

It can only be a good thing if Punggol rejects the PAP.

This shows that the younger generations have rejected the PAP, confirming Sengkang's decision.

It will be an enormous blow and PAP will start to transform itself from the inside, and perform drastic changes in its various policies, things that WP has mentioned.

All these can only be good for the citizens of Singapore.

106gunner

That's because u dun participate in any of the Punggol events your estate volunteer have tirelessly put up.....like that also their fault ....one year so many events u go how many .........if u have at least attend one new year countdown .....u would have seen everybody....

Countdown of cos they apoear. Like I say they only appear during festive like CNY, Election, as well as count down

We need a MP to address our issue and not someone to enjoy and be merry

madcampus

SXL has been MP of PW SMC. Now became GRC, have to work harder as the voters of the other parts of Punggol may not know her well.

Punggol amenities have come a long way. The concerns should be the hot issues like cost of living and job security. Just have to ask which party can voice out these concerns in parliament.

They will still get to see SXL as GOH at events including Edusave award ceremony even if WP wins.
Correct! No worries even if she win or lose. She'll still be around. Like Ng Chee Meng. :wink:

Milo-Dino

I not familiar with PW. But I believe soon u will also have the same 1 carriage 2 carriage .....is a matter of time.......Sk n Punggol E have maybe is because that side the population is higher....need more carriage.....
Why can't 2 carriage all the way for peak hours? Sometimes morning I need wait at 3 or 4 intervals

coldish

People work behind the scene must report to u every minute is it ....what i see is the outcome....the outcome is Spore is one of the best place on earth.......dun believe ask the 1 million Malaysia people working here.....ask those Malaysian why they every morning have to wake up so early jam causeway.....go back jam again until everyday want to fight each other if cannot get on the bus...

Dun believe ask the hundred of thousands of maid here .. why they come here ...

Dun believe ask the hundred of thousands of construction workers why they r here .

When Spore got nothing ....no water, no oil, no land , no ppl... Only kpkb

....everything that we have is not godsend ....is every effort by our parents n grandparents who started with nothing...who work tirelessly to get where we r now ....under the present government ........ There is no such thing as work life balance during their time ... Is only work to survive....
n eventually make here one of the best place on earth .....
I can ask all of them and there is only 1 answer. To leech the SGD.

And ppl like u are facilitating it to suck us dry.

ST Optimist

Countdown of cos they apoear. Like I say they only appear during festive like CNY, Election, as well as count down

We need a MP to address our issue and not someone to enjoy and be merry
U got go meet them at the meet the people session ....if dun have how they know u got issue?...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.