just like hsk when he was last minute thrown to east coast…See liao also sad.. he totally no drive to campaign at all![]()
He's been with CCK GRC for years. Only his CCK residents are familiar with him, but to Punggol residents, he's just a 'stranger' to them.I don't see Mr Gan performing well after his stunt at traffic light yesterday.
Ya so no reason for me to vote incumbent that's not doing a good job in estate management... thatz basic skills setSame argument could be used for WP. None of their candidates walked in Punggol before 26th April.
伴君如伴虎
君要臣死、臣不得不死
What is the sagat in punggol?But I feel that this time Punggol will still remain in PAP's hands, it's still not as bad as Aljunied in 2011.
Back then you could literally feel the anger the residents had against Lim Hwee Hwa and Cynthia Phua for what the way they behaved in front of residents.
I was at the WP's rally last night and I don't think Punggol residents have quite reached that level yet.
Ooo i thought its only me sia.Of cos not lah ...... she walked to my ward yesterday, one bus stop away from her ward. .... why would she if it's not part of a GRC. It's like finally seeing the SXL in person.... but she didn't bothered to engage me. Maybe she expected me to go shake her hands first.
Some of the arguments put forth here are really I dunno what to say....SXL walked her ward.....nothing to do with me. Why didn't she fill in for my MP who walked to One Punggol only?![]()
This is very true.I think they are too engrossed with the election result. should focus on the job, then people will naturally elect them.
Doubt WP will be that dumb to give PAP clues on WP is deploying its candidates in which wards.The party walked the ground in Pasir Ris Punggol, but I was referring to the candidates themselves.
Harpreet Singh himself was seen in East Coast and Marine Parade, no mention about Punggol or Pasir Ris. Even worse for Alia or Alexis, no one even heard of them before Nomination day.
Of cos you can be. Join them or whichever party you like. Right now only WP running in my GRC.But if WP's playbook is forever 'vote us into Parliament to question the incumbent!' ... only to subsequently explain 'we're lacking in nos. - naturally we cannot push through our agendas', ... my question will be: -
WHY THEM?
Why they get to collect the close to $200K pa. WP allowances, and $400K pa for LOTO?
Why not any of the EDMWers here?
Surely we/they can also 'probe, ask, query, raise, moot, etc', no?
I doubt many will hiam such $$ incentives.
I know I won't.
both area are alot of lao auntie, they dun like nocile seah cause all their old hubby see nicole seah tongue all come out , so they got angry n vote against WPHope the punggol GRC voters understand this, but I have my doubts.
Also, the party with the chiobus never win before.
2011 NSP lost with Nicole Seah in Marine Parade, 2020 she lost in East Coast with WP.
just like hsk when he was last minute thrown to east coast…
wonder if gan got chance to last till next election to retire or not…