yes, punggol east side got many prc new citizensAlso one thing having living at punggol since punggol 21 , after twenty years, the influx of foreigners is too many esp near punggol plaza area.
no wonder they so daring to carve out punggol even after losing seng kang. betting on all these new citizensyes, punggol east side got many prc new citizens![]()
Confirmation bias at work? Cause you may have your opinion on the issue already, so when you hear her speaking...yeah but the way she say it really rub ppl off.
i thought she is whinning abt the hamas or palestine conflict like those crazy ppl on youtube until later she say something vague to whack MOE. i have to rewind n listen again to get the full picture.
Why so good abt her ? Just becos she scare of stranger ??It's increasingly clear that SXL.is carrying the other 3...
Put2cherry and plumb girl v low profile ... All the social media on SXL n DPM....
LOL。 My friend shifted out there because of the culture they brought with them. This is not about racist, but it's just a conflict of lifestyle etc... even the Aussie is starting to shifted inlands cos they're getting too many Chinese in their country.You should come and see treasure trove, you will be forgiven if you mistaken this is a condo exclusively for the cannot be mentioned country.
I remembered her mention
"The concern for the humanitarian crisis in Palestine crosses the boundaries of race and religion. It is something that many Singaporeans, regardless of their ethnicity and beliefs, have expressed concern about,"
Hope this would not affect the resultsshe should say moe first. not to whine n kpkb abt palestine before she tell us why.
we all know what happen there but she was going on n on abt it for a while before whacking moe n why she bring up.
she said abt voices of the public to affect the desired outcomeYes she said this. But she is not making a stand.
She say this as the reason why parent were concern about MOE putting this into CEC as compulsory lesson
If she don't say this and just talk about parent unhappy with MOE on this.
Then people will keep ask "why unhappy why unhappy why unhappy"
Haiya basically her delivery was not good enough plus her faith. People tend to have stereotype/assumption about her.
To be frank i see how some here trying to attack her on this previously.
I tell you. She don't even need to all this. She can just say "hi my name is Alia Mattar. And some fun fact about me. I actually know how to cook palestine crusine "
And people will still attack her saying "HEY YOU TALK ABOUT PALESTINE ISRAEL YOU TALK ABOUT SENSITIVE ISSUE HOR HOR YOU TALK ABOUT IT HOR HOR"
nah. if she whack moe first i ok. but she is talking about palestine n the humanitan crisis for a while before telling why she is talking about it.Confirmation bias at work? Cause you may have your opinion on the issue already, so when you hear her speaking...![]()
Oh well what happen has happen.she said abt voices of the public to affect the desired outcome
i believe she should have thought about it
The simplyGo Uturn Saga would be better and simpler
But she did not think about that wor?
As long as i dun hear it again, I will try a fresh mandate in punggol
Yes, it could have been betternah. if she whack moe first i ok. but she is talking about palestine n the humanitan crisis for a while before telling why she is talking about it.
which leads to the assumption that she's whining abt it. i'm like wondering if she want to push in parliment to send saf to palestine or what????
then she start talking abt parent consent abt sex class ??? then why moe dun seek consent on teaching this conflict... then i realised she aimming moe .
overall she just present in a bad way.
the topic should be MOE pushing current affairs / content to students without parental permission , then what content , like example palestine conflict , say its sensitive to minority n its impt to her etc etc
Wah this one is insider news ah?If go house visits, 9 out of 10 doors don't want to open. Means need to gan chiong liao right?
I think. 52% , 47%..Hopefully, although I think it might be too close to call for.
Should also see this video if you haven’t. Really heartwarming to know:Saw one tiktok yesterday. Jackson went door to door. Then one of the resident tell him.
You don't need to come actually. Because me and my husband have already decide to vote for you.
Very nice to see such thing. Punggolrian opening up to them
If go house visits, 9 out of 10 doors don't want to open. Means need to gan chiong liao right?
Who go house visits and residents dun want open door?If go house visits, 9 out of 10 doors don't want to open. Means need to gan chiong liao right?