[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Tabula Rasa

anyone can confirm this? This one fake news or what?

Fake news unless this guy got time machine. Based on CNA livestream, haven't even start counting sample count yet. But I think he will give his victory speech eventually bah.

bro, don't pin so much hope on hopeless daft Sinkies lah. you thought younger generation means got hope ah?? MANY simply bochup or kiasi kiagui one lah.
see how many "youngsters" in here keep asking about serial no. on voting slip, scared voting not secret, scared affect their bto, this lah that lah....
balls of simi??
LoL.
I actually feel sinkies daft also..but hopefully I am wrong ..

jericho75

Voted for oppo

1. Still got my BTO
2. I am still promoted multiple times and now already listed in SGDI.
3. Appraisal rating consistent A or B in many years and my boss is a PAP supporter and they know i am not.

So it's all up to yourself

LOL. moi never suppork papaya since 1997 erection. moi bto also 24 floor.

yellowduck

Everyone I asked voted for WP in punggol.
pap should be very worry, not only this GE but the future.. my gal in sec2, said most of her close classmates said they are WP supporters, their parents brought them to the rally, die hard wp supporters... i cannot imagine sec2 children already being "brainwashed" by their parents on such topic...

Gaddy23

Voted for oppo

1. Still got my BTO
2. I am still promoted multiple times and now already listed in SGDI.
3. Appraisal rating consistent A or B in many years and my boss is a PAP supporter and they know i am not.

So it's all up to yourself
I agree. Where got time to track small fry like us. 1m voted for oppo

v3locity

pap should be very worry, not only this GE but the future.. my gal in sec2, said most of her close classmates said they are WP supporters, their parents brought them to the rally, die hard wp supporters... i cannot imagine sec2 children already being "brainwashed" by their parents on such topic...

well informed. i started reading into politics when i was 14 too.

endo5x5

No need show , I see so many posts on rednote new cn citizens proclaiming whole family of 5 vote for white clouds
Then die liao lor, but not surprising lar, all the new gen citizens feel beholden to the incumbent.

Immigration policy has always been wielded as a political weapon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.