Jeremy1
Pls. Still that sentence.
I only got 1 CIEM & 1 DAP now nia.
I also not much as compared to the list of gears owned by some brothers here.........................
Pls. Still that sentence.
I only got 1 CIEM & 1 DAP now nia.
I also not much as compared to the list of gears owned by some brothers here.........................![]()
Ur 1 rig can buy our whole collection liao leh
Moi never gone through the audio experience as compared to u all............................![]()
Coz u str jump to the top ma lol
I saw the gear u all owned, I dare not to put here.................
So many gear..........................![]()

I see the list I paiseh to put(coz i too little gear).. but since is a sharing thread, i just put.. Hope u guys dont mind
Some of the stuff may be even be special or limited edition stuff we'd be keen to know more about.![]()
Esp keen in the updates from chiur elite group of hobbyists![]()
Consperm is u keep down there put elite elite rite slap u ah
Huat thing elite? Someone went to edit my gear also lor, suddenly i have ak120??!
i tot u already hooted ak?? where got ppl edit

I removed riaos, that huan ish just empty box to di siao nia lah
Just now moi beo got one ak120 below the ipad3 lor![]()
hopefully no more saboing goes on. or ppl also mai post liao.
u surely got hoot ak. got faith in u
Chiur faith misplaced lah, waiting for dx50.. 2 more days!