Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

Just received 2 nights free, First World Duluxe.

Next week whole week, including weekends. @_@

Also have that sms and the period of free from 20-29 Jan lor haizz but cant go lor it near to CNY period had tonnes of things to do also...

ABuNeNe

Why I neber received free room sms?! Deposited few k ringgits when I played pontoon in IR during my last trip.

Played with one uncle who always played blackjack in IR and he was pissed when someone came to our table and changed a rectangle chip, think amount is 5k or something, and left without playing. He disrupted our game and after that the dealer win all the way.

Wasn't mad back then but come to think of it, now I understand why there's a need to be a pandang! :mad:

iCuteCube

Also have that sms and the period of free from 20-29 Jan lor haizz but cant go lor it near to CNY period had tonnes of things to do also...

I will skip also, not going even got 2 free nights.

Timing bo tio lah. Abit tempted, but really timing bo ho.

datolim

Why I neber received free room sms?! Deposited few k ringgits when I played pontoon in IR during my last trip.

Played with one uncle who always played blackjack in IR and he was pissed when someone came to our table and changed a rectangle chip, think amount is 5k or something, and left without playing. He disrupted our game and after that the dealer win all the way.

Wasn't mad back then but come to think of it, now I understand why there's a need to be a pandang! :mad:

You blame the guy who change his chip for your loss. I thought only high rollers are super superstitious. I heard one high roller when he is playing would not allow anybody in the room from saying a single word and put a chair against the door so nobody can get in or out.

dennissinned

not sure if the free 2 night's rooms during CNY are transferrable, but if anyone does have rooms to let go, please do contact me as I might want to head over to genting during CNY. many thanks. :D

Oinkize

not sure if the free 2 night's rooms during CNY are transferrable, but if anyone does have rooms to let go, please do contact me as I might want to head over to genting during CNY. many thanks. :D

It is tagged to thr membercard. Dun think transferrable.

Ringwraiths

It is tagged to thr membercard. Dun think transferrable.

Yes as indicated by Bro Oinkize the free room are non-transferrable..the cardholder had to be there to check-in the room as the Worldcard are needed

Denikeve

Guys, becareful this falla who want go mountain with you if u are men.
26 year old still depending on his father income, go gambling.

quote first. note no specimen.

apparently you're not doing a really good job as a stalker. don't know which cave you're living in, I'm probably earning more than you :) feel free come mbfc lim kopi. or u need work ot everyday to buy milk powder for your kids?

datolim

apparently you're not doing a really good job as a stalker. don't know which cave you're living in, I'm probably earning more than you :) feel free come mbfc lim kopi. or u need work ot everyday to buy milk powder for your kids?

Bro, just ignore the guy. The guy cheong79 is a f**king idiot. This is not a moderated forum so we cannot remove him. I have been on moderated forums and even then things can get pretty nasty there. He is the reason why I am not posting as much as I like to here.

Gaara1989

U guys cam flame each other for 180 pages. POWER :s13: grow up prease. The 1 who started flaming (idk who) :s13::s22:

Denikeve

Bro, just ignore the guy. The guy cheong79 is a f**king idiot. This is not a moderated forum so we cannot remove him. I have been on moderated forums and even then things can get pretty nasty there. He is the reason why I am not posting as much as I like to here.

haha, every forums will definitely have these kind of jokers around. you should come back and post more, wanna hear your adventures on LW and other interesting places.

Ringwraiths

Guys guys chill man...We all in here its just to share information with regards to the Place that we used to enjoy going and have fun...Relax...

I still enjoy going but not that often already but lets just forget all the unhappy sh!t and continue to share information ya...

Denikeve

Guys guys chill man...We all in here its just to share information with regards to the Place that we used to enjoy going and have fun...Relax...

I still enjoy going but not that often already but lets just forget all the unhappy sh!t and continue to share information ya...

Bro got plan Macau trip anot. tempted to go take part Macau millions.

Ringwraiths

Bro got plan Macau trip anot. tempted to go take part Macau millions.

Hmmm When its the event starting ar?? As haha i was actually in planning to heading to HK in either Apr or May lor...haha if within that timing might take a look at Macau :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.