Singapore weather changing to be hot, time to plan for my next Genting trip!![]()
You are sure it is not the itchiness and the chance of wining some money.
Bro raiding rws anytime soon?
No I am too cheap to want to pay the $100 levy.
haha same but working can't really go genting liao so sometimes must cure the itch at rws haha
when gg RWS?
this fri ai mai?
last nite got an SMS from 72288 for a free two nite stay in FWH for this month...
New Orleans restaurant got promotion. For the set meal like fish & chips, pork chop or chicken chop got discount as 1 set costs abt rm$18 & unlimited salad + soup. There's Oso 20% discount for ala carte items. Quite worth it as the environment is quite nice & price cheaper than sg western restaurant.
when gg RWS?
this fri ai mai?
is it premium room?
any review from u guys for Resort Hotel ??
not sure about this, mushroom farm tze char and gohtong jaya tze char are two different places ??
thanks.
is it premium room?
last nite got an SMS from 72288 for a free two nite stay in FWH for this month...