vaxvms
my friends everyday jio me go but everyday I reject haha cos they chiong rws at night and I need to sleep early.
probably this weekend?
haha same but working can't really go genting liao so sometimes must cure the itch at rws haha
i normally fri go in
wkend family day
up hill end march for relaxx
i normally fri go in
wkend family day
up hill end march for relaxx
Let me just express my opinion here. Casino is the most expansive way to cure the itch.
GH is not cheap either. Points you "earn" can only be used for room and food. If you take RH room at 20 GP the cheapest way I pay for this is RM11 per point. This work out to be RM220 per night. Not cheap by KL standard. Of course if you bet more than table min or play slot, roulette, etc.. then it will cost you a lot more. I don't consider FWH as a hotel.
Why am I a regular on SC. I pay the same $11 for each S$ GP. But SC has an additional program where if you "earn" 12 GP you also get a free cabin night. This actually is worth 6 times the GP. It actually make the GPs almost useless by comparison.
Apart for this I love cruising especially on a 5 star ship like the Virgo.
lol bro the room they give will never be Premium Room de ler unless u are GOLD Member.
Nowadays if they even give resort its good enough already as GH always gave FWH
Let me just express my opinion here. Casino is the most expansive way to cure the itch.
GH is not cheap either. Points you "earn" can only be used for room and food. If you take RH room at 20 GP the cheapest way I pay for this is RM11 per point. This work out to be RM220 per night. Not cheap by KL standard. Of course if you bet more than table min or play slot, roulette, etc.. then it will cost you a lot more. I don't consider FWH as a hotel.
Why am I a regular on SC. I pay the same $11 for each S$ GP. But SC has an additional program where if you "earn" 12 GP you also get a free cabin night. This actually is worth 6 times the GP. It actually make the GPs almost useless by comparison.
Apart for this I love cruising especially on a 5 star ship like the Virgo.
never been on a cruise before. will like to try someday.
use GP to redeem cabin but isn't there a compulsory tax u must pay using cash?

Wish one and all a very HorSey year
Long time no come in to post....anyway with the RM @2.61 plus bad air conditions due to returning haze caused by slash n burn by our neighbors who is also suffering from Volcanic activities, best bet is to clear GP points which will be expiring soon and enjoy some cool air![]()
Just received genting promotion free 2 nites FWH room stay on low & shoulder peak season PLUS free RM50 during 1-31 Mar period.
Wah received via sms or link? If link can provide?Just received genting promotion free 2 nites FWH room stay on low & shoulder peak season PLUS free RM50 during 1-31 Mar period.
Just received genting promotion free 2 nites FWH room stay on low & shoulder peak season PLUS free RM50 during 1-31 Mar period.
alamak whatsapp me mah![]()
FWH bus terminal has moved!
New location is next to Mushroom Farm eateries.
You can get there by:
1. Walking
2. Take free shuttle bus from outside FWH lobby
3. Take "mushroom farm" van (but likely get black face from them if u dun patronise them)
4. Take cab from old bus terminal. Was quoted RM20 to-and-fro.
You have to purchase your coach tickets at the "new" terminal (coach operators are in a row of cargo containers). Transtar passengers get to board at Resort Hotel B5 (no need go down to terminal).
wtf need walk so far
FWH bus terminal has moved!
New location is next to Mushroom Farm eateries.
You can get there by:
1. Walking
2. Take free shuttle bus from outside FWH lobby
3. Take "mushroom farm" van (but likely get black face from them if u dun patronise them)
4. Take cab from old bus terminal. Was quoted RM20 to-and-fro.
You have to purchase your coach tickets at the "new" terminal (coach operators are in a row of cargo containers). Transtar passengers get to board at Resort Hotel B5 (no need go down to terminal).