Genting FAQ - Part 2

jckycky

Genting S.E.A. Baccarat Tournament 2 is back on 04 April! Join now and stand a chance to win total prize money of RM1.5 Million!

who else received it??

Petslave

Anyway i be leaving singapore for genting at 29th 8pm.

Driving back to singapore on 31st morning or aftenoon.
please pm if you keen to convoy together.

Cheers

zilturo

I am going up on 4th Apr, looking to set off from singapore at around 7pm.
any recommendation which coach is better? and set off from singapore at around 7pm

Denikeve

than join me
give u 2 date liao dun say dun have

resort room i have spare free room ,yet to book
u wan i book for u ,swee boh :)

buay sai leh your date is weekdays if I go I need take leave lol. not say cannot take leave but if I'm missing for so many days my dept colleagues confirm everyday need OT like dog lol cos my another colleague need go for block leave.

wait till after April then I can start planning.

boxup911

Genting Roulette player here. Can meet up @ mountain top during end of mth with the khakis here. HUAT ah everyone !!!

SlotsMad

Bro I gg hcmc next month, Fri to sun.

got any 'nice' places to venture for 3 guys pls let me know.

When ? I will be up there on 9 Apr ... maybe u go visit the Vietnam thread for some basic info first la :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.