Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

Wishing all the bros / sis to have a Happy Chinese New Year..Cheers and huat huat all the way..

usermanual

Wishing all a very happy and prosperous lunar new year.

All Huat Arr...r :s12::s12:

Don't forget to buy Toto.

smartboy4

OT question.. anyone know starcruise casino is it use the same exact card as the ones in GH :s11:
first time going cruise casino :o

Ringwraiths

Snake beware:

snake_zps50707fab.png

mehhh... mehhh... for those who born in 1979: AsiaOne Services: Chinese Horoscope - 2013 Daily Horoscope

Oh man then this year haizzz not good for me "Snake" haizzz haha

Denikeve

where de website link lol

u just go the main Genting website and wait for the banners on the main page to keep changing. one of the banners is that promo. currently no link yet cos page not live. iirc booking starts 1 march for stays from April to June.

limitation

u just go the main Genting website and wait for the banners on the main page to keep changing. one of the banners is that promo. currently no link yet cos page not live. iirc booking starts 1 march for stays from April to June.

Yeah..now waiting for the promo to start..going up during end april..haha

ABuNeNe

Upon returning on coach from Genting, if you wanna buy snacks such as Tau Sar Piah or others, do you guys get it at the first stop at Gohtong Jaya or at the last stop at Yong Peng?

SlotsMad

Upon returning on coach from Genting, if you wanna buy snacks such as Tau Sar Piah or others, do you guys get it at the first stop at Gohtong Jaya or at the last stop at Yong Peng?

Depends on which coach u take....more often than not, I patronize Transtar which stops @ Batu Caves the Tau Sar Piah I have been buying for the past years for family / friends and they have no complaints about the taste (maybe paiseh cos free from me mah) :D

Anyways Gohtong Jaya ones not bad..Yong Peng kinda overpriced ... 9 more days countdown to my first trip to Genting :s12::s12:

Ringwraiths

Depends on which coach u take....more often than not, I patronize Transtar which stops @ Batu Caves the Tau Sar Piah I have been buying for the past years for family / friends and they have no complaints about the taste (maybe paiseh cos free from me mah) :D

Anyways Gohtong Jaya ones not bad..Yong Peng kinda overpriced ... 9 more days countdown to my first trip to Genting :s12::s12:

Ya bro agree with you that Yong Peng sometimes kind of overpriced already...as some of the products are cheaper @ Batu Caves. But if driving I might even stop over at Malacca for lunch and buy some products as well ahah

Cheers hmm your first trip its somewhere next week right...I acutally got the promo for 2Nite 2 Room free for FWH offers begins on 01 Mar - 31 Mar hmm dun know if wanna take up that nt haha..if going i guess i will head there on 3th Mar...

gnixer

Ya bro agree with you that Yong Peng sometimes kind of overpriced already...as some of the products are cheaper @ Batu Caves. But if driving I might even stop over at Malacca for lunch and buy some products as well ahah

Cheers hmm your first trip its somewhere next week right...I acutally got the promo for 2Nite 2 Room free for FWH offers begins on 01 Mar - 31 Mar hmm dun know if wanna take up that nt haha..if going i guess i will head there on 3th Mar...

I already hoot for Good Friday weekend at resort hotel.

Denikeve

me counting down to my trip next Monday. may all of us HUAT AHH

samcw2

BTW hor, those local product are all overprice, you can get almost all those stuff in SG various supermarket at around or cheaper price. Try AngMo supermarket for example.

Ringwraiths

BTW hor, those local product are all overprice, you can get almost all those stuff in SG various supermarket at around or cheaper price. Try AngMo supermarket for example.

Serious ar hmmm...then might not be buying those already haha anyway the exchange rate not that good also :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.